presby iphone app
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
 
DB_LANG=C&SPID=10735&DB_OEM_ID=18100&ATCLID=205411738
Wednesday, August 17
Men's Soccer vs.  Erskine (Exhibition)
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Monday, August 22
Men's Soccer @  Pfeiffer (Exhibition)
Misenheimer, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 26
Men's Soccer vs.  Wofford
Clinton, S.C. - 7:30 PM
Monday, August 29
Men's Soccer @  USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 2
Men's Soccer @  UTRGV
Edinburg, Texas - 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 4
Men's Soccer @  Houston Baptist
Edinburg, Texas - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 7
Men's Soccer @  Furman
Greenville, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14
Men's Soccer vs.  UNCG
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 17
Men's Soccer @  Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21
Men's Soccer vs.  Mercer
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 24
Men's Soccer vs.  High Point
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 1
Men's Soccer vs.  Winthrop
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 4
Men's Soccer @  Appalachian State
Boone, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 8
Men's Soccer @  Radford
Radford, Va. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 15
Men's Soccer vs.  Longwood
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 18
Men's Soccer vs.  Georgia Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 22
Men's Soccer @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 26
Men's Soccer vs.  UNC Asheville
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 29
Men's Soccer @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 2
Men's Soccer @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 6
Men's Soccer @  Quarterfinals
Higher Seed - TBA
Wednesday, November 9
Men's Soccer @  Semifinals
Higher Seed - TBA
Sunday, November 13
Men's Soccer @  Championships
Higher Seed - TBA
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the 2015-16 Student-Athletes of the Week!
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the 2015-16 Student-Athletes of the Week!