Uploaded Ad
Little Bronco Clinic
WMU Fan Rewards
Menís Soccer Continues Development,...
 
David Groves Joins Western Michigan...
 
Menís & Womenís Soccer Annual Alumni...
 
Western Michigan Men's Soccer Releases...
 
Western Michigan Men's Soccer Announces...
 
06-02-2014
The Broncos will enter this fall in their second season under the... read more
05-29-2014
Highly respected and well known in the Kalamazoo soccer community,... read more
05-28-2014
The Broncos, under second-year head coach Chad Wiseman, were the... read more
05-14-2014
The Western Michigan men's soccer program will host a prospect camp... read more
 Not a Member?
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Tuesday, August 19
Soccer-M vs. Cornerstone (Ex.) Kalamazoo, Mich. 5:00 PM  
Saturday, August 23
Soccer-M at Oakland (Ex.) Kentwood, Mich. (Pat Patterson Stadium) 8:00 PM  
Friday, August 29
Soccer-M vs. Detroit Kalamazoo, Mich. 5:00 PM  
Sunday, August 31
Soccer-M at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. 2:30 PM  
Friday, September 05
Soccer-M at Loyola Chicago Chicago, Ill. 8:30 PM  
Sunday, September 07
Soccer-M at DePaul Chicago, Ill. 2:00 PM  
Friday, September 12
Soccer-M vs. Butler Kalamazoo, Mich. 5:00 PM  
Sunday, September 14
Soccer-M vs. Eastern Illinois Kalamazoo, Mich. 2:30 PM  
Friday, September 19
Soccer-M at Wisconsin Green Bay Green Bay, Wis. 4:00 PM  
Sunday, September 21
Soccer-M at Western Illinois Macomb, Ill. 3:30 PM  
Friday, September 26
Soccer-M vs. Northern Kentucky Kalamazoo, Mich. 4:00 PM  
Wednesday, October 01
Soccer-M at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:30 PM  
Saturday, October 04
Soccer-M vs. IUPUI Kalamazoo, Mich. 12:00 PM  
Chad Wiseman returned to his alma mater as head coach of the men's soccer program in 2013. Wiseman...
The WMU Soccer Complex serves as home to both the Western Michigan men's and women's soccer...
Click here to view photo galleries throughout the season.
The Upper 90 Bronco Soccer Club is the official booster club group of Western Michigan men's soccer....
It's time to fill the stands and support your Broncos and when you get to the game, you better be...
Adidas
Meijer
WKZO
ECCU
Yellow Pages
Blue Cross Blue Shield