Lacrosse MM
SCHEDULE
RESULTS
There are no upcoming schedule events.
EVENT LOCATION RESULT MEDIA
Friday, March 14
Basketball (M) @ No. 23 VCU
Brooklyn, N.Y. (Barclays Center)
Thursday, March 13
Basketball (M) @ Duquesne
Brooklyn, N.Y. (Barclays Center)
Saturday, March 8
Basketball (M) @ Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
Thursday, March 6
Basketball (M) vs. VCU
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, March 1
Basketball (M) @ Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
Wednesday, February 26
Basketball (M) @ George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Saturday, February 22
Basketball (M) vs. LA SALLE
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.)
Tuesday, February 18
Basketball (M) vs. GEORGE WASHINGTON
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, February 15
Basketball (M) vs. FORDHAM
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.)
Wednesday, February 12
Basketball (M) @ Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wednesday, February 5
Basketball (M) vs. ST. BONAVENTURE
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, February 1
Basketball (M) @ VCU
Richmond, Va. (Siegel Center)
Wednesday, January 29
Basketball (M) @ No. 19 Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
Saturday, January 25
Basketball (M) vs. SAINT JOSEPH'S
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.)
Wednesday, January 22
Basketball (M) vs. No. 12 MASSACHUSETTS
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.)