SCHEDULE
RESULTS
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Monday, August 18
Soccer (W) vs. Lynchburg (Exhibition)
UR Campus Practice Field 5:00 PM
Friday, August 22
Soccer (W) @ Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C, 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 24
Soccer (W) @ Longwood
Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM
Friday, August 29
Soccer (W) @ Virginia
Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM
Friday, September 5
Soccer (W) @ The Citadel
Charleston, S.C 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 7
Soccer (W) @ Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 10
Soccer (W) @ William and Mary
Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
Soccer (W) @ Tennessee (at UVa.)
Charlottesville, Va. 12:00 PM
Friday, September 19
Soccer (W) vs. Princeton
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 21
Soccer (W) vs. Old Dominion
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Friday, September 26
Soccer (W) vs. Saint Joseph's
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Soccer (W) vs. James Madison
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Friday, October 3
Soccer (W) @ Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 5
Soccer (W) vs. St. Bonaventure
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 1:00 PM
There are no recent results.