/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/File Not Found
2015 NMSU
Soccer Schedule/Results
Soccer
Wed, Aug 19 @ 3:30 PM
vs Pima Community College (Exhibition)
Las Cruces, N.M.
Soccer
Sun, Aug 23 @ 1:00 PM
vs Eastern Washington
Las Cruces, N.M.
Soccer
Wed, Aug 26 @ 6:00 PM
vs New Mexico (at Aggie Memorial Stadium)
Las Cruces, N.M.
Soccer
Fri, Aug 28 @ 6:00 PM
at Idaho
Moscow, Idaho
Soccer
Sun, Aug 30 @ 2:00 PM
at Cal State Northridge
Northridge, Calif.
Soccer
Fri, Sep 04 @ 4:00 PM
vs Weber State
Las Cruces, N.M.
Soccer
Sun, Sep 06 @ 1:00 PM
vs Lamar
Las Cruces, N.M.
Soccer
Wed, Sep 09 @ 4:00 PM
vs UTEP
Las Cruces, N.M.
Soccer
Fri, Sep 18 @ 6:00 PM
at Texas State
San Marcos, Texas
Soccer
Sun, Sep 20 @ 12:00 PM
at Prairie View A&M
Prairie View, Texas
Soccer
Sun, Sep 27 @ 1:00 PM
vs University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Las Cruces, N.M.
Soccer
Fri, Oct 02 @ 3:00 PM
vs Bakersfield
Las Cruces, N.M.
Soccer
Sun, Oct 04 @ 1:00 PM
vs Grand Canyon
Las Cruces, N.M.
Soccer
Fri, Oct 09 @ 7:00 PM
at Utah Valley
Orem, Utah
Soccer
Sun, Oct 11 @ 1:00 PM
at Seattle U
Seattle, Wash.
Soccer
Fri, Oct 16 @ 3:00 PM
vs Chicago State
Las Cruces, N.M.
Soccer
Sun, Oct 18 @ 1:00 PM
vs Missouri-Kansas City
Las Cruces, N.M.
Soccer
Fri, Oct 23 @ 12:00 PM
at Chicago State
Chicago, Ill.
Soccer
Sun, Oct 25 @ 12:00 PM
at Missouri-Kansas City
Kansas City, Mo.
Soccer
Sat, Oct 31 @ 6:00 PM
at University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Edinburg, Texas
Soccer
Thu, Nov 05 @ TBA
vs TBD
Bakersfield, Calif.
2013 NM State soccer schedule 2013 NM State soccer schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Aug 19 Pima Community College (Exhibition) Las Cruces, N.M. 3:30 PM
Sun, Aug 23 Eastern Washington Las Cruces, N.M. 1:00 PM
Wed, Aug 26 New Mexico (at Aggie Memorial Stadium) Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28 Idaho at Moscow, Idaho 6:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30 Cal State Northridge at Northridge, Calif. 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 04 Weber State Las Cruces, N.M. 4:00 PM
Sun, Sep 06 Lamar Las Cruces, N.M. 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 09 UTEP Las Cruces, N.M. 4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 Texas State at San Marcos, Texas 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 Prairie View A&M at Prairie View, Texas 12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27 University of Texas Rio Grande Valley * Las Cruces, N.M. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 02 Bakersfield * Las Cruces, N.M. 3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 04 Grand Canyon * Las Cruces, N.M. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 09 Utah Valley * at Orem, Utah 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11 Seattle U * at Seattle, Wash. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 Chicago State * Las Cruces, N.M. 3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 18 Missouri-Kansas City * Las Cruces, N.M. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23 Chicago State * at Chicago, Ill. 12:00 PM
Sun, Oct 25 Missouri-Kansas City * at Kansas City, Mo. 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 University of Texas Rio Grande Valley * at Edinburg, Texas 6:00 PM
WAC Tournament
Thu, Nov 05 -
 Sun, Nov 08
TBD at Bakersfield, Calif. TBA
* Conference Games