stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Women’s Hoops Falls in Regular Season Finale...
Women's Basketball Faces Bobcats in Season Finale
Fairfield Stifles Women’s Basketball, 58-47
Women's Hoops Heads Down Homestretch At Fairfield
Siena Drops Women’s Basketball, 77-67
sweatshirts
Fri, December 02
Women's Basketball
vs Rider
Koessler Athletic...
L, 70-71
Sun, December 04
Women's Basketball
vs Monmouth
Koessler Athletic...
W, 74-54
Thu, December 08
Women's Basketball
vs Buffalo
Koessler Athletic...
L, 52-65
Sun, December 11
Women's Basketball
at No. 12 Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
L, 56-89
Mon, December 19
Women's Basketball
at Morehead State
Morehead, Ky.
L, 68-77
Thu, December 22
Women's Basketball
at Cornell
Ithaca, N.Y.
L, 43-60
Fri, December 30
Women's Basketball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
L, 55-57
Mon, January 02
Women's Basketball
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
W, 62-57
Thu, January 05
Women's Basketball
vs Marist
Koessler Athletic...
L, 74-85
Sat, January 07
Women's Basketball
vs Quinnipiac
Koessler Athletic...
L, 53-64
Fri, January 13
Women's Basketball
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
W, 59-54
Sun, January 15
Women's Basketball
at Monmouth
West Long Branch,...
L, 53-55
Wed, January 18
Women's Basketball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
W, 65-57
Sun, January 22
Women's Basketball
vs Fairfield
Koessler Athletic...
W, 63-49
Thu, January 26
Women's Basketball
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
L, 42-67
Sat, January 28
Women's Basketball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
L, 60-67
Thu, February 02
Women's Basketball
vs Manhattan
Koessler Athletic...
W, 58-48
Sat, February 04
Women's Basketball
vs Iona
Koessler Athletic...
L, 45-58
Fri, February 10
Women's Basketball
vs Niagara
Koessler Athletic...
W, 52-41
Sun, February 12
Women's Basketball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
L, 50-61
Thu, February 16
Women's Basketball
vs Saint Peter's
Koessler Athletic...
W, 61-56
Sat, February 18
Women's Basketball
vs Siena
Koessler Athletic...
L, 67-77
Thu, February 23
Women's Basketball
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
L, 47-58
Sat, February 25
Women's Basketball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
L, 49-62
Uploaded Ad
sweatshirts
Army ROTC