Soccer - 2017 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (MST) Results Media
  Sat, Aug 12  Utah (Exhibition) Ogden   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
UNLV Tournament
  Fri, Aug 18  Wright State Las Vegas, NV   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Aug 20  Drake Las Vegas, NV   11:30 a.m.
 
spacer
  Fri, Aug 25  North Dakota State Ogden   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sun, Aug 27  Grand Canyon Phoenix, AZ   8:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 03  UCLA Ogden   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 08  North Texas Denton, TX   6:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 15  Boise State Ogden   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 17  Arizona State Tempe, AZ   2:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 22  Northern Colorado * Greeley, CO   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 24  North Dakota * Grand Forks, ND   10:00 a.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 29  Portland State * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 01  Montana * Ogden   12:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 08  Southern Utah * Cedar City, UT   1:00 p .m.
 
  Fri, Oct 13  Northern Arizona * Flagstaff, AZ   8:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 15  Sacramento State * Ogden   12:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 20  Idaho * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 22  Eastern Washington * Ogden   12:30 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 27  Idaho State * Pocatello, ID   4:00 p.m.
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season