stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Sep. 21
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at
Columbia, S.C.
NTS
Sat, Sep. 22
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at
Columbia, S.C.
NTS
Sat, Sep. 29
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
NTS
Sun, Sep. 30
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
NTS
Mon, Oct. 01
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
NTS
Tue, Oct. 02
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
NTS
Fri, Oct. 12
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Cary, N.C.
NTS
Sat, Oct. 13
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Cary, N.C.
NTS
Sun, Oct. 14
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at ITA
Cary, N.C.
NTS
Fri, Nov. 09
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at Wake
Winston-Salem, N.C.
NTS
Sat, Nov. 10
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at Wake
Winston-Salem, N.C.
NTS
Sun, Nov. 11
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Winston-Salem, N.C.
NTS
Sat, Jan. 12
Men's Tennis
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 18
Men's Tennis
vs. Arizona State
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Mon, Jan. 21
Men's Tennis
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
12:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 25
Men's Tennis
vs. Middle Tennessee
Chapel Hill, N.C.
10:00 AM
Sat, Jan. 26
Men's Tennis
vs. North
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3:30 PM
Fri, Feb. 01
Men's Tennis
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
6:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 03
Men's Tennis
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
12:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 08
Men's Tennis
vs. Tennessee
Lake Nona, Fla.
6:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 15
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at
Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 16
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at
Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Sun, Feb. 17
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 23
Men's Tennis
vs. Coastal Carolina
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 28
Men's Tennis
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 03
Men's Tennis
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 08
Men's Tennis
vs. Penn
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Wed, Mar. 13
Men's Tennis
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
1:30 PM
Fri, Mar. 15
Men's Tennis
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
5:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 17
Men's Tennis
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
12:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Princeton Radio
Tue, Dec 18 at 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Texas Tech Radio
Thu, Dec 20 at 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Oregon State
Thu, Dec 20 at 9:45 PM
Independence Bowl: Duke vs. Temple
Thu, Dec 27 at 12:00 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Tennis
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu