/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Devon Gales Fund
https://www.visitbatonrouge.com/
Springhill Suites
2017-18 SU
Women's Basketball SCHEDULES
Women's Basketball
Mon, Oct 30 @ TBA
at Southeastern Louisiana
Hammond, La
Women's Basketball
Mon, Nov 06
vs Spring Hill College
67 - 59
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 11
vs University of Mobile
86 - 54
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 14
at Indiana
49 - 64
Women's Basketball
Mon, Nov 20
at Wisconsin
74 - 77
Women's Basketball
Thu, Nov 30
at Oklahoma State
66 - 94
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 09
at Auburn
47 - 65
Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 11
at South Alabama
65 - 69
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 13
at Bethune-Cookman
56 - 68
Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 15 @ 7:00 PM
at USF
Tampa, Fla.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 18
vs Toledo
76 - 81
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 01
at Texas Southern
67 - 57
Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan 03
at Prairie View
62 - 69
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 06
vs Grambling State
63 - 44
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 08
vs Jackson State
86 - 76
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 13
at Arkansas-Pine Bluff
71 - 52
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 15
at Mississippi Valley State
70 - 54
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 20
vs Alabama State
66 - 58
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 22
vs Alabama A&M
77 - 62
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 27
vs Alcorn State
64 - 56
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 03
at Grambling State
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 05
at Jackson State
68 - 58
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 10
vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
59 - 46
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 12
vs Mississippi Valley State
66 - 58
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 17
at Alabama State
56 - 58
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 19
at Alabama A&M
58 - 46
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 24 @ 3:00 PM
at Alcorn State
Lorman, Miss.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 01 @ 5:30 PM
vs Texas Southern
F.G Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 03 @ 3:00 PM
vs Prairie View
F.G Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Tue, Mar 06 @ TBA
vs Southwestern Athletic
Houston, Texas | Delmar ISD Fieldhouse
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Scrimmage
Mon, Oct 30 Southeastern Louisiana Hammond, La TBA
Exhibition
Mon, Nov 06 Spring Hill College FG Clark Activity Center 5:00 PM 67 - 59(W)
 
Sat, Nov 11 University of Mobile F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM 86 - 54(W)
Tue, Nov 14 Indiana Bloomington, Ind. 7:00 PM 49 - 64(L)
Mon, Nov 20 Wisconsin Madison, Wis. 7:00 PM 74 - 77(L)
Thu, Nov 30 Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla. 7:00 PM 66 - 94(L)
Sat, Dec 09 Auburn Auburn, Ala. 6:30 PM 47 - 65(L)
Mon, Dec 11 South Alabama Mobile, Ala. 7:05 PM 65 - 69(L)
Wed, Dec 13 Bethune-Cookman Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:30 PM Live Video 56 - 68(L)
Fri, Dec 15 USF Tampa, Fla. 7:00 PM
West Palm Beach Invitational
Mon, Dec 18 Toledo West Palm Beach, Fla. 1:30 PM Watch 76 - 81(L)
 
Mon, Jan 01 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas 5:00 PM KTSU 90.9 FM 67 - 57(W)
Wed, Jan 03 Prairie View * Houston, Texas 5:30 PM Watch 62 - 69(L)
Sat, Jan 06 Grambling State * F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM 63 - 44(W)
Mon, Jan 08 Jackson State * F.G Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM 86 - 76(W)
Sat, Jan 13 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Pine Bluff, Ark. 1:00 PM 71 - 52(W)
Mon, Jan 15 Mississippi Valley State * Itta Bena, Miss. 5:00 PM 70 - 54(W)
Sat, Jan 20 Alabama State * F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM 66 - 58(W)
Mon, Jan 22 Alabama A&M * F.G Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM 77 - 62(W)
Sat, Jan 27 Alcorn State * F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM 64 - 56(W)
Sat, Feb 03 Grambling State * Grambling, La. 3:00 PM Live Video 71 - 79(L)
Mon, Feb 05 Jackson State * Jackson, Miss. 5:00 PM 68 - 58(W)
Sat, Feb 10 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM SWAC Digital Network 59 - 46(W)
Mon, Feb 12 Mississippi Valley State * F.G Clark Activity Center 2:00 PM 66 - 58(W)
Sat, Feb 17 Alabama State * Montgomery, Ala. 3:00 PM 56 - 58(L)
Mon, Feb 19 Alabama A&M * Huntsville, Ala. 5:30 PM 58 - 46(W)
Sat, Feb 24 Alcorn State * Lorman, Miss. 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 01 Texas Southern * F.G Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Prairie View * F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 06 Southwestern Athletic * Houston, Texas | Delmar ISD Fieldhouse TBA
* Conference Games