/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Devon Gales Fund
https://www.visitbatonrouge.com/
Springhill Suites
Football mm
2017-18 SU
Women's Basketball SCHEDULES
Women's Basketball
Mon, Oct 30 @ TBA
at Southeastern Louisiana
Hammond, La
Women's Basketball
Mon, Nov 06 @ 5:00 PM
vs Spring Hill College
FG Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 11 @ 3:00 PM
vs Mobile
F.G Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 14 @ 7:00 PM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Nov 20 @ 7:00 PM
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Nov 30 @ 7:00 PM
at Oklahoma State
Stillwater, Okla.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 09 @ 2:00 PM
at Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 11 @ 7:05 PM
at South Alabama
Mobile, Ala.
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 13 @ 11:00 AM
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 15 @ 11:00 AM
at USF
Tampa, Fla.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 18 @ 2:30 PM
vs Toledo
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 01 @ 5:30 PM
at Texas Southern
Houston, Texas
Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan 03 @ 5:30 PM
at Prairie View
Houston, Texas
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 06 @ 3:00 PM
vs Grambling State
F.G Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 08 @ 5:30 PM
vs Jackson State
F.G Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 13 @ 3:00 PM
at Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff, Ark.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 15 @ 5:00 PM
at Mississippi Valley State
Itta Bena, Miss.i
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 20 @ 3:00 PM
vs Alabama State
F.G Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 22 @ 5:30 PM
vs Alabama A&M
F.G Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 27 @ 3:00 PM
vs Alcorn State
F.G Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 03 @ 3:00 PM
at Grambling State
Grambling, La.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 05 @ 5:00 PM
at Jackson State
Jackson, Miss.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 10 @ 3:00 PM
vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
F.G Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 12 @ 5:30 PM
vs Mississippi Valley State
F.G Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 17 @ 3:00 PM
at Alabama State
Montgomery, Ala.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 19 @ 5:30 PM
at Alabama A&M
Huntsville, Ala.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 24 @ 3:00 PM
at Alcorn State
Lorman, Miss.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 01 @ 5:30 PM
vs Texas Southern
F.G Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 03 @ 3:00 PM
vs Prairie View
F.G Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Tue, Mar 06 @ TBA
vs TBA
Houston, Texas | Delmar ISD Fieldhouse
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Scrimmage
Mon, Oct 30 Southeastern Louisiana Hammond, La TBA
Exhibition
Mon, Nov 06 Spring Hill College FG Clark Activity Center 5:00 PM
 
Sat, Nov 11 Mobile F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM
Tue, Nov 14 Indiana Bloomington, Ind. 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 20 Wisconsin Madison, Wis. 7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 30 Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 09 Auburn Auburn, Ala. 2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 11 South Alabama Mobile, Ala. 7:05 PM
Wed, Dec 13 Bethune-Cookman Daytona Beach, Fla. 11:00 AM
Fri, Dec 15 USF Tampa, Fla. 11:00 AM
WEST PALM INVITATIONAL
Mon, Dec 18 Toledo West Palm Beach, Fla. 2:30 PM
 
Mon, Jan 01 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas 5:30 PM
Wed, Jan 03 Prairie View * Houston, Texas 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 06 Grambling State * F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM
Mon, Jan 08 Jackson State * F.G Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Pine Bluff, Ark. 3:00 PM
Mon, Jan 15 Mississippi Valley State * Itta Bena, Miss.i 5:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Alabama State * F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM
Mon, Jan 22 Alabama A&M * F.G Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Alcorn State * F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 03 Grambling State * Grambling, La. 3:00 PM
Mon, Feb 05 Jackson State * Jackson, Miss. 5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM
Mon, Feb 12 Mississippi Valley State * F.G Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Alabama State * Montgomery, Ala. 3:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19 Alabama A&M * Huntsville, Ala. 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Alcorn State * Lorman, Miss. 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 01 Texas Southern * F.G Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Prairie View * F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 06 TBA * Houston, Texas | Delmar ISD Fieldhouse TBA
* Conference Games