stop
2017-18 Ryerson
Volleyball (W) Schedule
OUA: 6 - 0 Home: 2 - 0 Away: 7 - 1
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (GMT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Fri, Sep 22 McMaster at Hamilton, Ont. (Burridge Gymnasium) 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)16-25, 24-26, 28-26,18-25
Fri, Sep 29 Trent at Peterborough, Ont. (Trent Athletics Centre) 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 30 Trent at Peterborough, Ont. (Trent Athletics Centre) 3:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Ottawa Tournament
Fri, Oct 13 Ottawa at Ottawa, Ont. (Montpetit Hall) 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-12, 25-19, 25-19
Sat, Oct 14 UNB at Ottawa, Ont. (Montpetit Hall) 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-19, 25-18, 25-17
Sun, Oct 15 Waterloo at Ottawa, Ont. (Montpetit Hall) 10:30 AM 2 - 1(W)25-12, 25-23, 12-25
 
Fri, Oct 27 McMaster * at Hamilton, Ont. (Burridge Gymnasium) 6:00 PM 3 - 2(W)21-25, 19-25, 25-14, 25-16, 15-7
Sat, Oct 28 Lakehead * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-15, 25-21, 25-12
Sun, Nov 05 Trent * at Peterborough, Ont. (Trent Athletics Centre) 4:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-15, 25-3, 25-12
Fri, Nov 10 York * at Toronto, Ont. (Tait McKenzie Centre) 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-16, 25-19, 25-15
Sun, Nov 12 Trent * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 1:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-7, 25-15, 25-13
Fri, Nov 17 Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Goldring Centre) 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)21-25, 26-24, 25-20, 25-16
Fri, Nov 24 Guelph * at Guelph, Ont. (Guelph Gryphons Athletics Centre) 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 25 Waterloo * at Waterloo, Ont. (Physical Activities Complex) 6:00 PM
Thu, Dec 28 Saint Mary's Toronto, Ont. (Kerr Hall Gymnasium) 5:00 PM
Fri, Dec 29 Laval Toronto, Ont. (Kerr Hall Gymnasium) 5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 30 Sherbrooke Toronto, Ont. (Kerr Hall Gymnasium) 12:00 PM
Fri, Jan 12 Western * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Toronto * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 York * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 6:00 PM
Sun, Jan 21 Nipissing * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 2:00 PM
Fri, Jan 26 Brock * at St. Catharines, Ont. (Bob Davis Gymnasium) 6:00 PM
Sun, Jan 28 Queen's * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 03 Windsor * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 16 Royal Military College * at Kingston, Ont. (SAM Gymnasium) 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Athletics & Recreation Centre) 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 Royal Military College * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25 Nipissing * at North Bay, Ont. (Robert J. Surtees Student Athletic Centre) 12:00 PM
* Conference Games

http://usports.ca/en
http://oua.ca/landing/index
Ryerson University