Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
CSUB (1-1) fell behind early and couldn't recover Sunday in Stockton.
Jamie Carey-Morrell and Niklas Korber scored goals as Detre Bell recorded a shutout in the season-opening win.
The CSUB Roadrunners will open the 2017 men's soccer season hosting UC Riverside Friday night before going on the road to Pacific on Sunday.
CSU Bakersfield's men's soccer team fell to UC Irvine in a home exhibition match to close out the preseason.
Jacob Alatorre converted on his third shot of the night as the Roadrunners played LMU to a 1-1 draw in Los Angeles.
211663662,211663457,211663096,211662220,211661761
Roadrunners Fall 5-2 At...
`Runners Earn 2-0 Shutout...
`Runners Open Season With...
'Runners Fall To UC Irvine...
'Runners Earn Exhibition...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
Bland Solar & Air
  • M Soccer
    Wednesday, August16
    @ Loyola Marymount...
  • M Soccer
    Saturday, August19
    vs. UC Irvine (Exhibition)
  • M Soccer
    2 - 0(W)
    Friday, August25
    vs. UC Riverside
  • M Soccer
    2 - 5(L)
    Sunday, August27
    @ Pacific
  • M Soccer
    Friday, September01
    @ Sacramento State
  • M Soccer
    Sunday, September03
    @ UC Davis
  • M Soccer
    Friday, September15
    @ Gonzaga
  • M Soccer
    Sunday, September17
    @ St. Francis (Pa.)
  • M Soccer
    Saturday, September23
    @ Cal Poly
  • M Soccer
    @ Seattle U
    Friday, Sep. 29
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Utah Valley
    Sunday, Oct. 01
    1:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Grand Canyon
    Friday, Oct. 06
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. UNLV
    Sunday, Oct. 08
    1:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ Houston Baptist
    Thursday, Oct. 12
    7:00 p.m. (CT)
  • M Soccer
    @ UTRGV
    Friday, Oct. 20
    7:00 p.m. (CT)
  • M Soccer
    @ UIW
    Sunday, Oct. 22
    1:00 p.m. (CT)
  • M Soccer
    vs. UMKC
    Friday, Oct. 27
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Air Force
    Sunday, Oct. 29
    1:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ San José State
    Friday, Nov. 03
    1:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ TBA
    Wednesday, Nov. 08
    TBA
  • M Soccer
    @ TBA
    Friday, Nov. 10
    TBA
  • M Soccer
    @ TBA
    Sunday, Nov. 12
    TBA
Adidas 2015 Cube Ad
IN SHAPE
PIZZA REV
PLATINUM ENTERTAINMENT CUBE
VBF CUBE AD
NEW CITY CLEANERS CUBE
PRIME TIME SIGNS
Uploaded Ad
PETROLEUM CLUB
Uploaded Ad
DUNKIN DONUTES
Uploaded Ad