http://www.geico.com/sports/appstate
2017 App State
Football Schedule & Results
Overall: 0 - 0 Sun Belt: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
Football
Sat, Sep 02 @ 6:15 PM
at Georgia
Athens, Ga.
Football
Sat, Sep 09 @ 3:30 PM
vs Savannah State
Boone, N.C.
Football
Sat, Sep 16 @ 7:00 PM
at Texas State
San Marcos, Texas
Football
Sat, Sep 23 @ TBA
vs Wake Forest
Boone, N.C.
Football
Sat, Oct 07 @ TBA
vs New Mexico State (Homecoming)
Boone, N.C.
Football
Sat, Oct 14 @ TBA
at Idaho
Moscow, Idaho
Football
Sat, Oct 21 @ TBA
vs Coastal Carolina (Family Weekend)
Boone, N.C.
Football
Sat, Oct 28 @ TBA
at UMass
Amherst, Mass.
Football
Sat, Nov 04 @ TBA
at UL Monroe
Monroe, La.
Football
Thu, Nov 09 @ 7:30 PM
vs Georgia Southern
Boone, N.C.
Football
Sat, Nov 25 @ TBA
at Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
Football
Sat, Dec 02 @ TBA
vs Louisiana
Boone, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 02 Georgia at Athens, Ga. 6:15 PM ESPN
Sat, Sep 09 Savannah State Boone, N.C. 3:30 PM ESPN3
Sat, Sep 16 Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Sep 23 Wake Forest Boone, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 07 New Mexico State (Homecoming) * Boone, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 14 Idaho * at Moscow, Idaho TBA
Sat, Oct 21 Coastal Carolina (Family Weekend) * Boone, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 28 UMass at Amherst, Mass. TBA
Sat, Nov 04 UL Monroe * at Monroe, La. TBA
Thu, Nov 09 Georgia Southern * Boone, N.C. 7:30 PM ESPNU
Sat, Nov 25 Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Sat, Dec 02 Louisiana * Boone, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games