Women's Tennis - Archives 2014-15
spacer
Archives
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-4 of 4
Page:
arrow 04/14/2015 Tennis (W) Idaho State Finishes SUU’s Season
arrow 04/08/2015 Tennis (W) Women’s Tennis Fall at UNLV
arrow 03/27/2015 Tennis (W) Women’s Tennis Fall to Idaho
arrow 07/10/2014 Athletics 44 SUU Student-Athletes Recognized on Spring All-Academic Team
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-4 of 4
Page:

<< Previous Season Next Season >>

Fri. Apr. 24
@ Big Sky Tournament
TBA
Tue. Apr. 14
vs. Idaho State
(L) 1 -6
Fri. Apr. 10
vs. Portland State
(L) 3 -4
Thu. Apr. 9
@ Northern Arizona
(L) 0 -7 POST
Tue. Apr. 7
@ UNLV
(L) 2 -5
Sat. Apr. 4
vs. Weber State
(L) 2 -5
Thu. Apr. 2
vs. Dixie State
(W) 6 -1
Sun. Mar. 29
@ Northern Colorado
(L) 2 -5
Fri. Mar. 27
vs. Idaho
1:00 PM
Mon. Mar. 23
vs. Eastern Washington
(L) 1 -6
Sat. Mar. 21
@ University of Montana
(L) 1 -6
Fri. Mar. 20
@ Montana State
(L) 1 -6
Fri. Mar. 13
@ North Dakota
(L) 1 -6
Wed. Mar. 11
@ Sacramento State
(L) 1 -6
Tue. Mar. 10
@ San Jose State
1:00 PM