SCHEDULE
RESULTS
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Thursday, April 17
Track/Field @ Mt. Sac Relays
Walnut, Calif. All Day
Thursday, April 17
Tennis (M) @ Atlantic 10 Championship
Charlottesville, Va. All Day
Thursday, April 17
Baseball @ Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo. 7:00 PM
Friday, April 18
Track/Field @ Mt. Sac Relays
Walnut, Calif. All Day
Friday, April 18
Golf (W) @ CAA Championship
Southport, N.C. All Day
Friday, April 18
Tennis (W) vs. UMBC
Richmond, Va. 2:30 PM
Friday, April 18
Baseball @ Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo. 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 19
Track/Field @ James Madison Invite
Harrisonburg, Va. All Day
Saturday, April 19
Golf (W) @ CAA Championship
Southport, N.C. All Day
Saturday, April 19
Track/Field @ Mt. Sac Relays
Walnut, Calif. All Day
Saturday, April 19
Baseball @ Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo. 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 19
Lacrosse (W) vs. No. 11 MASSACHUSETTS
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 4:30 PM
Sunday, April 20
Golf (W) @ CAA Championship
Southport, N.C. All Day
Sunday, April 20
Lacrosse (M) vs. JACKSONVILLE
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 12:30 PM
Wednesday, April 23
Baseball @ Virginia
Charlottesville, Va. 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 24
Tennis (W) @ Atlantic 10 Championships
Cincinnati, Ohio All Day
Thursday, April 24
Track/Field @ Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Friday, April 25
Track/Field @ Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Friday, April 25
Golf (M) @ Atlantic 10 Championship, (TPC Tampa Bay)
Tampa, Fla. All Day
Friday, April 25
Baseball vs. GEORGE WASHINGTON
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.) 3:00 PM
Friday, April 25
Lacrosse (W) @ Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa. 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 26
Golf (M) @ Atlantic 10 Championship (TPC Tampa Bay)
Tampa, Fla. All Day
Saturday, April 26
Track/Field @ Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Saturday, April 26
Lacrosse (M) @ VMI
Lexington, Va. 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 26
Baseball vs. GEORGE WASHINGTON
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.) 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 27
Golf (M) @ Atlantic 10 Championship, (TPC Tampa Bay)
Tampa, Fla. All Day
Sunday, April 27
Lacrosse (W) @ St. Bonaventure
St. Bonaventure, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 27
Baseball vs. GEORGE WASHINGTON
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.) 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 1
Lacrosse (M) @ Atlantic Sun Semifinals
TBD TBA
Friday, May 2
Lacrosse (W) vs. Atlantic 10 Semifinals (1 & 3:30 PM)
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) TBA
Friday, May 2
Baseball @ Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 3
Track/Field @ Atlantic 10 Outdoor Championships
Amherst, Mass. All Day
Saturday, May 3
Lacrosse (M) @ Atlantic Sun Championship
TBD TBA
Saturday, May 3
Baseball @ Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa. 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 4
Track/Field @ Atlantic 10 Outdoor Championships
Amherst, Mass. All Day
Sunday, May 4
Lacrosse (W) vs. Atlantic 10 Finals
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 4
Baseball @ Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 6
Baseball @ Coppin State
Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 7
Baseball @ NC State
Raleigh, N.C. 6:00 PM
Friday, May 9
Track/Field @ Virginia Challenge
Charlottesville, Va. All Day
Friday, May 9
Tennis (W) @ NCAA Regionals
Campus Sites All Day
Friday, May 9
Baseball vs. ST. BONAVENTURE
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.) 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 10
Tennis (M) @ NCAA Regionals
Campus Sites All Day
Saturday, May 10
Track/Field @ Virginia Challenge
Charlottesville, Va. All Day
Saturday, May 10
Baseball vs. ST. BONAVENTURE
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.) 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 11
Baseball vs. ST. BONAVENTURE
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.) 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 13
Baseball @ Duke
Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 15
Baseball @ Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I. 3:00 PM
Friday, May 16
Tennis (M) vs. NCAA Championships
Athens, Ga. All Day
Friday, May 16
Baseball @ Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I. 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 17
Baseball @ Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I. 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 21
Baseball @ A-10 First Round Game
St. Louis, Mo. TBA
Thursday, May 22
Tennis (W) @ NCAA Championships
TBD All Day
Thursday, May 22
Baseball @ A-10 Second Round Game
St. Louis, Mo. TBA
Friday, May 23
Baseball @ A-10 Semifinals
St. Louis, Mo. TBA
Saturday, May 24
Baseball @ A-10 Championship Game
St. Louis, Mo. TBA
Thursday, May 29
Track/Field @ NCAA East Prelims
Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Friday, May 30
Track/Field @ NCAA East Prelims
Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Saturday, May 31
Track/Field @ NCAA East Prelims
Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Wednesday, June 11
Track/Field @ NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore. All Day
Thursday, June 12
Track/Field @ NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore. All Day
Friday, June 13
Track/Field @ NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore. All Day
Saturday, June 14
Track/Field @ NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore. All Day
EVENT LOCATION RESULT MEDIA
Sunday, April 13
Golf (M) @ VCU
Manakin-Sabot, Va.
Sunday, April 13
Lacrosse (W) vs. GEORGE WASHINGTON
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Sunday, April 13
Baseball vs. VCU
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, April 12
Baseball vs. VCU
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, April 12
Lacrosse (M) vs. HIGH POINT
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, April 12
Tennis (W) vs. NORFOLK STATE
Richmond, Va.
Saturday, April 12
Tennis (M) @ James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
Saturday, April 12
Track/Field @ Mason Spring Invitational
Fairfax, Va.
Saturday, April 12
Golf (M) @ River Landing Intercollegiate, (River Landing CC)
Wallace, N.C.
Friday, April 11
Lacrosse (W) vs. GEORGE MASON
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, April 11
Baseball vs. VCU
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, April 11
Tennis (W) @ Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Friday, April 11
Golf (M) @ River Landing Intercollegiate, (River Landing CC)
Wallace, N.C.
Thursday, April 10
Tennis (M) @ George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Wednesday, April 9
Baseball @ VMI
Lexington, Va.
Wednesday, April 9
Tennis (W) vs. JAMES MADISON
Richmond, Va.
Tuesday, April 8
Baseball @ Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Sunday, April 6
Tennis (W) @ George Washington
Washington, D.C.
Sunday, April 6
Baseball vs. LA SALLE
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Sunday, April 6
Lacrosse (W) vs. LA SALLE
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Sunday, April 6
Golf (M) @ Irish Creek Collegiate, (Irish Creek CC)
Kannapolis, N.C.
Sunday, April 6
Golf (W) @ UNCW Seahawk Classic
Wallace, N.C.
Saturday, April 5
Baseball vs. LA SALLE
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, April 5
Tennis (M) @ No. 53 George Washington
Washington, D.C.
Saturday, April 5
Lacrosse (M) @ Furman
Greenville, S.C.
Saturday, April 5
Tennis (W) vs. SOUTH ALABAMA
Richmond, Va.
Saturday, April 5
Track/Field @ Colonial Relays
Williamsburg, Va.
Saturday, April 5
Golf (M) @ Irish Creek Collegiate, (Irish Creek CC)
Kannapolis, N.C.
Saturday, April 5
Golf (W) @ UNCW Seahawk Classic
Wallace, N.C.
Friday, April 4
Lacrosse (W) @ Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
Friday, April 4
Baseball vs. LA SALLE
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, April 4
Track/Field @ Colonial Relays
Williamsburg, Va.
Wednesday, April 2
Baseball @ Longwood
Farmville, Va.
Wednesday, April 2
Tennis (M) vs. EAST CAROLINA
Richmond, Va.
Tuesday, April 1
Baseball vs. WILLIAM & MARY
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Tuesday, April 1
Tennis (W) @ East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
Sunday, March 30
Lacrosse (W) vs. LONGWOOD
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, March 29
Tennis (W) vs. SAINT JOSEPH'S
Richmond, Va.
Saturday, March 29
Lacrosse (M) @ No. 12 Bryant
(Cold Spring Harbor HS) Cold Spring Harbor, N.Y.
Saturday, March 29
Baseball vs. MASSACHUSETTS
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, March 29
Track/Field @ Fred Hardy Invitational
Richmond, Va.
Saturday, March 29
Tennis (M) vs. SAINT JOSEPH'S
Richmond, Va.
Friday, March 28
Baseball vs. MASSACHUSETTS
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, March 28
Baseball vs. MASSACHUSETTS
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, March 28
Track/Field @ Fred Hardy Invitational
Richmond, Va.
Wednesday, March 26
Lacrosse (W) @ James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
Sunday, March 23
Tennis (M) @ Navy
Annapolis, Md.
Sunday, March 23
Baseball @ Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
Saturday, March 22
Baseball @ Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
Saturday, March 22
Tennis (W) vs. GEORGE MASON
Richmond, Va.
Saturday, March 22
Track/Field @ Tribe Open
Williamsburg, Va.
Friday, March 21
Lacrosse (M) vs. WAGNER
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, March 21
Lacrosse (W) vs. WILLIAM & MARY (FOJ Game)
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, March 21
Tennis (M) vs. NORFOLK STATE
Richmond, Va.
Friday, March 21
Baseball @ Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
Thursday, March 20
Tennis (W) @ Georgetown
Washington, D.C.
Tuesday, March 18
Tennis (M) @ DARTMOUTH
Richmond, Va. - CANCELLED
Tuesday, March 18
Tennis (W) vs. NJIT
Richmond, Va. - CANCELLED
Monday, March 17
Lacrosse (M) @ Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Sunday, March 16
Baseball vs. PENN
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Sunday, March 16
Golf (W) @ Eagle Landing Invitational
Orange Park, Fla.
Saturday, March 15
Baseball vs. PENN
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, March 15
Lacrosse (M) @ Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
Saturday, March 15
Golf (W) @ Eagle Landing Invitational
Orange Park, Fla.
Friday, March 14
Basketball (M) @ No. 23 VCU
Brooklyn, N.Y. (Barclays Center)
Friday, March 14
Baseball vs. PENN
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, March 14
Golf (W) @ Eagle Landing Invitational
Orange Park, Fla.
Thursday, March 13
Basketball (M) @ Duquesne
Brooklyn, N.Y. (Barclays Center)
Thursday, March 13
Tennis (W) @ College of Charleston
Charleston, S.C.
Thursday, March 13
Tennis (M) @ Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
Wednesday, March 12
Baseball @ William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
Wednesday, March 12
Tennis (M) @ UC Riverside
Riverside, Calif.
Tuesday, March 11
Baseball vs. VIRGINIA TECH
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Tuesday, March 11
Lacrosse (W) vs. No. 6 NOTRE DAME
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Tuesday, March 11
Tennis (M) @ UC Irvine
Irvine, Calif.
Tuesday, March 11
Golf (M) @ Pinehurst Intercollegiate, (Pinehurst #8)
Pinehurst, N.C.
Tuesday, March 11
Swim/Dive @ NCAA Zone A Diving Championships
Christiansburg, Va.
Monday, March 10
Tennis (W) @ Appalachian State
Charleston, S.C.
Monday, March 10
Swim/Dive @ NCAA Zone A Diving Championships
Christiansburg, Va.
Monday, March 10
Golf (M) @ Pinehurst Intercollegiate, (Pinehurst #2)
Pinehurst, N.C.
Sunday, March 9
Baseball vs. QUINNIPIAC
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Sunday, March 9
Tennis (W) @ UNCW
Charleston, S.C.
Sunday, March 9
Baseball vs. QUINNIPIAC
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Sunday, March 9
Golf (M) @ Pinehurst Intercollegiate, (Pinehurst #8)
Pinehurst, N.C.
Saturday, March 8
Basketball (M) @ Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
Saturday, March 8
Tennis (M) @ Longwood
Farmville, Va.
Saturday, March 8
Baseball vs. QUINNIPIAC
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, March 8
Lacrosse (M) @ Vermont
Durham, N.C.
Friday, March 7
Tennis (M) vs. DAYTON
Richmond, Va. - CANCELLED
Friday, March 7
Tennis (W) vs. DAYTON
Richmond, Va. - CANCELLED
Thursday, March 6
Basketball (M) vs. VCU
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.)
Thursday, March 6
Basketball (W) @ VCU
Richmond, Va. (Richmond Coliseum)
Wednesday, March 5
Lacrosse (W) @ Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
Wednesday, March 5
Tennis (W) @ VCU
Richmond, Va.
Tuesday, March 4
Lacrosse (M) vs. HOLY CROSS
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Tuesday, March 4
Golf (W) @ Kiawah Island Classic
Kiawah Island, S.C.
Monday, March 3
Golf (W) @ Kiawah Island Classic
Kiawah Island, S.C.
Sunday, March 2
Baseball vs. FAIRFIELD
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Sunday, March 2
Swim/Dive @ Georgia Bulldog Invitational
Athens, Ga. - Final Results
Sunday, March 2
Golf (W) @ Kiawah Island Classic
Kiawah Island, S.C.
TICKET CENTRAL
UPS
Football
Spiders Kids Club
Groups
PHOTO GALLERIES
STAY CONNECTED with Spider Athletics
Follow your favorite Spider Athletics team on facebook and twitter by selecting from the dropdown below:
Hall of Fame -- Bottom Right Top
Social Rewards