SCHEDULE
RESULTS
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Monday, August 18
Soccer (W) vs. Lynchburg (Exhibition)
UR Campus Practice Field 5:00 PM
Friday, August 22
Soccer (W) @ Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C, 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 23
Field Hockey vs. LONGWOOD
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 24
Soccer (W) @ Longwood
Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM
Friday, August 29
Field Hockey @ American
Washington, D.C. 3:00 PM
Friday, August 29
Cross Country vs. SPIDER ALUMNI OPEN
Mechanicsville, Va. (Pole Green Park) 5:30 PM
Friday, August 29
Soccer (W) @ Virginia
Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 30
Football vs. MOREHEAD STATE
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) TBA
Sunday, August 31
Field Hockey vs. WILLIAM & MARY
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 12:00 PM
Friday, September 5
Soccer (W) @ The Citadel
Charleston, S.C 7:00 PM
Friday, September 5
Field Hockey @ Delaware
Newark, Del. 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 6
Football @ Virginia
Charlottesville, Va. 3:30 PM
Sunday, September 7
Soccer (W) @ Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 7
Field Hockey @ James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 10
Soccer (W) @ William and Mary
Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Field Hockey @ Kent State
Kent, Ohio 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 13
Football vs. HAMPTON
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) TBA
Saturday, September 13
Cross Country @ Navy Invitational
Annapolis, Md. TBA
Sunday, September 14
Soccer (W) @ Tennessee (at UVa.)
Charlottesville, Va. 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
Field Hockey @ Michigan State
Kent, Ohio 12:00 PM
Friday, September 19
Cross Country @ Longwood University Invitational
Farmville, Va. TBA
Friday, September 19
Field Hockey @ VCU
Richmond, Va. 5:00 PM
Friday, September 19
Soccer (W) vs. Princeton
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
Football vs. NEW HAMPSHIRE
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) TBA
Sunday, September 21
Soccer (W) vs. Old Dominion
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Friday, September 26
Soccer (W) vs. Saint Joseph's
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Friday, September 26
Field Hockey vs. MASSACHUSETTS
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Field Hockey vs. OHIO
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Soccer (W) vs. James Madison
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Friday, October 3
Cross Country @ Notre Dame Invitational
Notre Dame, Ind. TBA
Friday, October 3
Field Hockey @ Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa. 3:30 PM
Friday, October 3
Soccer (W) @ Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 4
Football @ Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 5
Field Hockey @ La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 5
Soccer (W) vs. St. Bonaventure
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 1:00 PM
EVENT LOCATION RESULT MEDIA
Saturday, June 14
Track/Field @ NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore. -
Friday, June 13
Track/Field @ NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore. -
Thursday, June 12
Track/Field @ NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore. -
Wednesday, June 11
Track/Field @ NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore. -
Saturday, May 31
Track/Field @ NCAA East Prelims
Jacksonville, Fla. -
Friday, May 30
Track/Field @ NCAA East Prelims
Jacksonville, Fla. -
Thursday, May 29
Track/Field @ NCAA East Prelims
Jacksonville, Fla. -
Thursday, May 22
Baseball @ No. 2 Saint Joseph's
St. Louis, Mo.
Wednesday, May 21
Baseball @ No. 4 VCU
St. Louis, Mo.
Saturday, May 17
Golf (M) @ NCAA Regional Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill.
Friday, May 16
Baseball @ Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
Friday, May 16
Baseball @ Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
Friday, May 16
Golf (M) @ NCAA Regional Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill.
Thursday, May 15
Baseball @ Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
Thursday, May 15
Golf (M) @ NCAA Regional Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill.
Tuesday, May 13
Baseball @ Duke
Durham, N.C.
Sunday, May 11
Baseball vs. ST. BONAVENTURE
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, May 10
Baseball vs. ST. BONAVENTURE
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, May 9
Baseball vs. ST. BONAVENTURE
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Wednesday, May 7
Lacrosse (M) @ Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Wednesday, May 7
Baseball @ NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
Tuesday, May 6
Baseball @ Coppin State
Baltimore, Md.
Sunday, May 4
Lacrosse (W) vs. No. 1 Seed Massachusetts
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Sunday, May 4
Baseball @ Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sunday, May 4
Track/Field @ Atlantic 10 Outdoor Championships
Amherst, Mass.
Saturday, May 3
Baseball @ Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
Saturday, May 3
Lacrosse (M) @ No. 2 Seed High Point
Macon, Ga.
Saturday, May 3
Track/Field @ Atlantic 10 Outdoor Championships
Amherst, Mass.
Friday, May 2
Baseball @ Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
Friday, May 2
Lacrosse (W) vs. No. 3 Seed La Salle
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Thursday, May 1
Lacrosse (M) @ No. 1 Seed Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Sunday, April 27
Baseball vs. GEORGE WASHINGTON
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Sunday, April 27
Lacrosse (W) @ St. Bonaventure
St. Bonaventure, N.Y.
Sunday, April 27
Golf (M) @ Atlantic 10 Championship, (TPC Tampa Bay)
Tampa, Fla.
Saturday, April 26
Baseball vs. GEORGE WASHINGTON
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, April 26
Lacrosse (M) @ VMI
Lexington, Va.
Saturday, April 26
Golf (M) @ Atlantic 10 Championship (TPC Tampa Bay)
Tampa, Fla.
Friday, April 25
Lacrosse (W) @ Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Friday, April 25
Baseball vs. GEORGE WASHINGTON
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, April 25
Tennis (W) @ Massachusetts (Quarterfinals)
Cincinnati, Ohio
Friday, April 25
Track/Field @ Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa.
Friday, April 25
Golf (M) @ Atlantic 10 Championship, (TPC Tampa Bay)
Tampa, Fla.
Thursday, April 24
Tennis (W) @ La Salle (Opening Round)
Mason, Ohio
Thursday, April 24
Track/Field @ Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa.
Wednesday, April 23
Baseball @ No. 1 Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Sunday, April 20
Lacrosse (M) vs. JACKSONVILLE
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Sunday, April 20
Golf (W) @ CAA Championship
Southport, N.C.
Saturday, April 19
Lacrosse (W) vs. No. 11 MASSACHUSETTS
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, April 19
Baseball @ Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
Saturday, April 19
Tennis (M) @ George Washington (Semifinals)
Charlottesville, Va.
Saturday, April 19
Track/Field @ James Madison Invite
Harrisonburg, Va.
Saturday, April 19
Golf (W) @ CAA Championship
Southport, N.C.
Friday, April 18
Baseball @ Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
Friday, April 18
Tennis (W) vs. UMBC
Richmond, Va.
Friday, April 18
Tennis (M) @ George Mason (Quarterfinals)
Charlottesville, Va.
Friday, April 18
Golf (W) @ CAA Championship
Southport, N.C.
Thursday, April 17
Baseball @ Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
Tuesday, April 15
Baseball vs. VMI
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Sunday, April 13
Golf (M) @ VCU
Manakin-Sabot, Va.
Sunday, April 13
Baseball vs. VCU
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Sunday, April 13
Lacrosse (W) vs. GEORGE WASHINGTON
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, April 12
Lacrosse (M) vs. HIGH POINT
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, April 12
Baseball vs. VCU
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, April 12
Tennis (W) vs. NORFOLK STATE
Richmond, Va.
Saturday, April 12
Tennis (M) @ James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
Saturday, April 12
Golf (M) @ River Landing Intercollegiate, (River Landing CC)
Wallace, N.C.
Saturday, April 12
Track/Field @ Mason Spring Invitational
Fairfax, Va.
PHOTO GALLERIES
STAY CONNECTED with Spider Athletics
Follow your favorite Spider Athletics team on facebook and twitter by selecting from the dropdown below:
Hall of Fame -- Bottom Right Top
Social Rewards