stop
SCHEDULE
Saturday, Sep. 29
Men's Tennis
vs. ITA Men's All-American...
All Day
Thursday, Oct. 11
Volleyball
at Chicago State
2 - 3 (L)
Friday, Oct. 12
Women's Tennis
vs. USTA/ITA Central Region...
All Day
Friday, Oct. 12
Cross Country
at Ideal Rentals Pink Classic...
TBA
Friday, Oct. 12
Women's Soccer
at California Baptist University
1 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Oct. 13
Softball
vs. Mid-America Nazarene/Kansas...
11:00 AM
Saturday, Oct. 13
Volleyball
at Seattle U
3 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Oct. 13
Men's Soccer
at Utah Valley
0 - 2 (L)
Sunday, Oct. 14
Women's Soccer
vs. Grand Canyon
2 - 0 (W)
Thursday, Oct. 18
Men's Tennis
vs. ITA Central Region...
All Day
Thursday, Oct. 18
Volleyball
vs. Grand Canyon
3 - 0 (W)
Friday, Oct. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. UNLV
0 - 1 (L)
Friday, Oct. 19
Women's Soccer
at Utah Valley
1 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Oct. 20
Men's Golf
at Pepsi-Cola Classic
TBA
Saturday, Oct. 20
Softball
vs. Alumni Game
1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 20
Softball
vs. Labette CC
2:30 PM
Sunday, Oct. 21
Women's Golf
at FIU Pat Bradley Invitational
TBA
Sunday, Oct. 21
Men's Soccer
vs. Grand Canyon
2 - 1 (W)
Sunday, Oct. 21
Women's Soccer
at Seattle U
1 - 3 (L)
Thursday, Oct. 25
Volleyball
at CSU Bakersfield
9:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 26
Women's Tennis
vs. Missuri State Fall...
All Day
Friday, Oct. 26
Men's Soccer
at California Baptist University
5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 27
Cross Country
at WAC Championships
TBA
Saturday, Oct. 27
Women's Soccer
vs. Chicago State
1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 27
Volleyball
at California Baptist University
3:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 28
Women's Golf
at Little Rock Women's Classic
TBA
Sunday, Oct. 28
Men's Golf
at Warrior Princeville Makai...
TBA
Sunday, Oct. 28
Men's Soccer
at CSU Bakersfield
3:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 01
Volleyball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
7:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Southwest Baptist
6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 03
Men's Soccer
vs. Houston Baptist
6:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 06
Men's Basketball
at Loyola-Chicago
07:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 07
Women's Basketball
at Kansas
7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 08
Volleyball
vs. Utah Valley
7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 08
Men's Basketball
at Iowa
7:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 09
Cross Country
at Midwest XC Regionals
TBA
Friday, Nov. 09
Women's Basketball
at Denver
8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 10
Volleyball
vs. Seattle U
1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 11
Men's Basketball
at UConn
4:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 15
Volleyball
at New Mexico State
7:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 16
Men's Basketball
vs. Morehead State
4:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 17
Men's Basketball
vs. Eastern Washington/Green Bay
TBA
Saturday, Nov. 17
Cross Country
at NCAA XC Championships
TBA
Saturday, Nov. 17
Volleyball
at UTRGV
12:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 18
Women's Basketball
at Kansas State
1:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Women's Basketball
at Oral Roberts
7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Drake
6:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 22
Volleyball
vs. Western Athletic Conference
TBA
Friday, Nov. 23
Women's Basketball
vs. George Mason
2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 24
Men's Basketball
vs. Avila University
2:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW
SPECIAL EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS