stop
SCHEDULE
Friday, Oct. 04
Men's Soccer
at San Jose State
2:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 04
Women's Soccer
vs. UTRGV
7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 04
Volleyball
at Chicago State
7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 05
Men's Tennis
vs. All-America Championships
7:00 AM
Saturday, Oct. 05
Women's Tennis
vs. All-America Championships
7:00 AM
Saturday, Oct. 05
Cross Country
at Rim Rock Farm Collegiate...
9:00 AM
Sunday, Oct. 06
Women's Soccer
vs. Seattle U
1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 06
Men's Soccer
at Seattle U
3:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 10
Volleyball
at Utah Valley
12:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 10
Women's Soccer
at Grand Canyon
9:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 11
Men's Soccer
vs. Incarnate Word
7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 12
Volleyball
at Seattle U
3:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 12
Women's Soccer
at CSU Bakersfield
9:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 13
Men's Soccer
vs. UTRGV
2:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 17
Women's Tennis
vs. USTA/ITA Central Region...
7:00 AM
Thursday, Oct. 17
Volleyball
vs. NM State
7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 19
Cross Country
at Pre-Nationals
10:00 AM
Saturday, Oct. 19
Volleyball
vs. UTRGV
1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Utah Valley
7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 20
Women's Soccer
vs. Utah Valley
1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 24
Men's Tennis
vs. USTA/ITA Central Region...
7:00 AM
Thursday, Oct. 24
Women's Soccer
at NM State
4:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 24
Volleyball
at CSU Bakersfield
9:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 25
Men's Soccer
at UNLV
7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 26
Volleyball
at Grand Canyon
5:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 27
Women's Golf
at Little Rock Women's Golf...
7:00 AM
Sunday, Oct. 27
Women's Soccer
vs. California Baptist
1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 27
Men's Soccer
at Grand Canyon
9:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 31
Volleyball
vs. Chicago State
7:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 01
Men's Soccer
vs. CSU Bakersfield
7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 02
Cross Country
vs. WAC Championships
12:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 02
Women's Soccer
at Chicago State
1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 03
Men's Soccer
vs. California Baptist
2:00 PM
Monday, Nov. 04
Volleyball
at California Baptist
9:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 05
Women's Soccer
vs. Western Athletic Conference
TBA
Thursday, Nov. 07
Volleyball
vs. Utah Valley
7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 09
Volleyball
vs. Seattle U
1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 09
Men's Soccer
at Houston Baptist
7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 13
Men's Soccer
vs. Western Athletic Conference
TBA
Thursday, Nov. 14
Volleyball
at UTRGV
7:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 15
Women's Soccer
vs. NCAA Championships
TBA
Friday, Nov. 15
Cross Country
at NCAA Midwest Regionals
11:00 AM
Saturday, Nov. 16
Volleyball
at NM State
2:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 21
Volleyball
vs. TBA
TBA
Thursday, Nov. 21
Men's Soccer
vs. NCAA Championships
TBA
Saturday, Nov. 23
Cross Country
at NCAA National Championships
10:00 AM
Thursday, Dec. 05
Volleyball
vs. TBA
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW
SPECIAL EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS