stop
SCHEDULE
Wednesday, Nov. 07
Men's Soccer
vs. Western Athletic Conference
TBA
Wednesday, Nov. 07
Women's Basketball
at Kansas
55 - 67 (L)
Thursday, Nov. 08
Volleyball
vs. Utah Valley
3 - 1 (W)
Thursday, Nov. 08
Men's Basketball
at Iowa
63 - 77 (L)
Friday, Nov. 09
Cross Country
at Midwest XC Regionals
TBA
Friday, Nov. 09
Women's Basketball
at Denver
75 - 92 (L)
Saturday, Nov. 10
Volleyball
vs. Seattle U
3 - 0 (W)
Sunday, Nov. 11
Men's Basketball
at UConn
66 - 94 (L)
Thursday, Nov. 15
Volleyball
at New Mexico State
2 - 3 (L)
Friday, Nov. 16
Men's Basketball
vs. Morehead State
89 - 99 (L)
Saturday, Nov. 17
Cross Country
at NCAA XC Championships
TBA
Saturday, Nov. 17
Volleyball
at UTRGV
1 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Nov. 17
Men's Basketball
at Eastern Washington
80 - 87 (L)
Sunday, Nov. 18
Women's Basketball
at Kansas State
50 - 61 (L)
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Women's Basketball
at Oral Roberts
75 - 64 (L)
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Drake
6:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 22
Volleyball
vs. Seattle U
9:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 23
Women's Basketball
vs. George Mason
2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 24
Men's Basketball
vs. Avila University
2:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Men's Basketball
at South Dakota State
7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Peru State
7:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 30
Track and Field
at Timmons Challenge
TBA
Saturday, Dec. 01
Men's Basketball
at Fort Wayne
1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 02
Women's Basketball
at North Dakota State
1:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 06
Women's Basketball
at Missouri
7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 08
Men's Basketball
at South Dakota
1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 09
Track and Field
at K-State Winter Invitational
TBA
Sunday, Dec. 09
Women's Basketball
vs. Missouri - St. Louis
2:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 13
Men's Basketball
vs. Milwaukee
6:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. McNeese
6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 16
Women's Basketball
at Loyola-Chicago
12:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Men's Basketball
at Central Michigan
6:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 20
Women's Basketball
vs. SIUE
4:00 PM
Friday, Dec. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Louisiana Tech
5:30 PM
Saturday, Dec. 22
Men's Basketball
vs. Elon
2:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 27
Men's Basketball
at Creighton
7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Illinois State
2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 05
Women's Basketball
at Chicago State
1:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
2:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 10
Men's Basketball
vs. California Baptist
6:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 10
Women's Basketball
at California Baptist University
8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 12
Track and Field
at Wildcat Invitational
TBA
Thursday, Jan. 17
Women's Basketball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
6:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 17
Men's Basketball
at CSU Bakersfield
9:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 19
Men's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
9:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 24
Women's Basketball
at Utah Valley
12:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 24
Men's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
6:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 25
Men's Tennis
vs. William Jewell
TBA
Saturday, Jan. 26
Track and Field
at Jayhawk Classic
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW
SPECIAL EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS