stop
VB 2018 Season Tickets
Uploaded Ad

Schedule

|

Results

Saturday, December 29
M Hockey
vs. U.S. Under-18 Team (Exh.)
7:07 PM
Friday, January 4
M Hockey
at Canisius
TBA
Saturday, January 5
M Hockey
at Canisius
TBA
Friday, January 11
M Hockey
vs. Colorado College
7:37 PM
Saturday, January 12
M Hockey
vs. Colorado College
7:07 PM
Friday, January 18
M Hockey
at Omaha
7:07 PM
Saturday, January 19
M Hockey
at Omaha
7:07 PM
Friday, January 25
M Hockey
vs. St. Cloud State
7:37 PM
Saturday, January 26
M Hockey
vs. St. Cloud State
7:07 PM
Friday, February 1
M Hockey
at Denver
TBA
Saturday, February 2
M Hockey
at Denver
TBA
Friday, February 15
M Hockey
at Western Michigan
TBA
Saturday, February 16
M Hockey
at Western Michigan
TBA
Friday, February 22
M Hockey
vs. Minnesota Duluth
7:37 PM
Saturday, February 23
M Hockey
vs. Minnesota Duluth
7:07 PM
Friday, March 1
M Hockey
at Colorado College
TBA
Saturday, March 2
M Hockey
at Colorado College
TBA
Friday, March 8
M Hockey
vs. Omaha
7:37 PM
Saturday, March 9
M Hockey
vs. Omaha
7:07 PM

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps