The requested content is not available.

Minnesota Duluth

  • Western Michigan vs. Minnesota...
    Highlights of Minnesota Duluth's 2-0 win over Western Michigan in Game 2 of their Quarterfinal series on Saturday, March 10, 2018 at AMSOIL Arena in Duluth, Minn.
  • Western Michigan vs. Minnesota...
    Highlights of Minnesota Duluth's 5-0 win over Western Michigan in the NCHC Quarterfinals on Friday, March 9, 2018 at AMSOIL Arena in Duluth, Minn.
  • Omaha vs. Minnesota Duluth...
    Highlights of Minnesota Duluth's 4-1 win over Omaha on Saturday, March 3, 2018 at AMSOIL Arena in Duluth, Minn.
  • Omaha vs. Minnesota Duluth...
    Highlights of Omaha's 4-1 win over Minnesota Duluth on Friday, March 2, 2018 at AMSOIL Arena in Duluth, Minn.
  • Minnesota Duluth vs. Western...
    Highlights of Minnesota Duluth's 6-1 win over Western Michigan on Saturday, February 24, 2018 at Lawson Ice Arena in Kalamazoo, Mich.
  • Minnesota Duluth vs. Western...
    Highlights of Minnesota Duluth's 8-0 win over Western Michigan on Friday, February 23, 2018 at Lawson Ice Arena in Kalamazoo, Mich.
  • Miami vs. Minnesota Duluth...
    Highlights of Minnesota Duluth's 3-0 win over Miami on Saturday, February 17, 2018 at AMSOIL Arena in Duluth, Minn.
  • Miami vs. Minnesota Duluth...
    Highlights of Minnesota Duluth's 4-0 win over Miami on Friday, February 16, 2018 at AMSOIL Arena in Duluth, Minn.
  • Minnesota Duluth vs. Denver...
    Highlights of Denver's 4-3 win over Minnesota Duluth on Saturday, February 3, 2018 at Magness Arena in Denver, Colo.
  • Inside the NCHC Feature - UMD...
    Despite not being invited to Team USA's summer evaluation camp last year, UMD rookie Scott Perunovich made the U.S. National Junior Team anyway and earned a bronze medal at World Juniors. In our fourth "Inside the NCHC" feature of 2017-18, learn how he was able to make the team and what it meant to win the medal with several Bulldog teammates.
  • Minnesota Duluth vs. Colorado...
    Highlights of Minnesota Duluth's 5-1 win over Colorado College on Saturday, January 13, 2018 at the Broadmoor World Arena in Colorado Springs, Colo.
  • Minnesota Duluth vs. Colorado...
    Highlights of Minnesota Duluth's 6-5 win over Colorado College on Friday, January 12, 2018 at the Broadmoor World Arena in Colorado Springs, Colo.
  • Minnesota Duluth vs. Omaha...
    Highlights of Minnesota Duluth's 6-2 win over Omaha on Saturday, December 9, 2017 at Baxter Arena in Omaha, Neb.
  • Minnesota Duluth vs. Omaha...
    Highlights of Omaha's 7-5 win over Minnesota Duluth on Friday, December 8, 2017 at Baxter Arena in Omaha, Neb.
  • Denver vs. Minnesota Duluth...
    Highlights of Denver's 2-1 win over Minnesota Duluth on Saturday, December 2, 2017 at AMSOIL Arena in Duluth, Minn.