Omaha vs. Denver Highlights - 1/20/18
Highlights of Denver's 4-0 win over Omaha on Saturday, January 20, 2018 at Magness Arena in Denver, Colo.

Denver

  • Omaha vs. Denver Highlights -...
    Highlights of Denver's 4-0 win over Omaha on Saturday, January 20, 2018 at Magness Arena in Denver, Colo.
  • Omaha vs. Denver Highlights -...
    Highlights of Denver's 5-0 win over Omaha on Friday, January 19, 2018 at Magness Arena in Denver, Colo.
  • Denver vs. Miami Highlights -...
    Highlights of Denver's 4-1 win over Miami on Saturday, January 6, 2018 at Steve Cady Arena in Oxford, Ohio.
  • Denver vs. Miami Highlights -...
    Highlights of Miami's 4-3 win over Denver on Friday, January 5, 2018 at Steve Cady Arena in Oxford, Ohio
  • Air Force vs. Denver...
    Highlights of Denver's 6-0 win over Air Force on Saturday, December 30, 2017 at Magness Arena in Denver, Colo.
  • Merrimack vs. Denver...
    Highlights of Denver's 3-2 loss to Merrimack on Friday, December 29, 2017 at Magness Arena in Denver, Colo.
  • Dartmouth vs. Denver...
    Highlights of Denver's 5-4 loss to Dartmouth on Saturday, December 16, 2017 at Magness Arena in Denver, Colo.
  • Dartmouth vs. Denver...
    Highlights of Denver's 1-0 win over Dartmouth on Friday, December 15, 2017 at Magness Arena in Denver, Colo.
  • Denver vs. Colorado College...
    Highlights of Denver's 1-1 tie and 3-on-3 overtime win against Colorado College on Saturday, December 9, 2017 at the Broadmoor World Arena in Colorado Springs, Colo.
  • Colorado College vs. Denver...
    Highlights of Colorado College's 4-4 tie and 3-on-3 overtime win over Denver on Friday, December 8, 2017 at Magness Arena in Denver, Colo.
  • Denver vs. Minnesota Duluth...
    Highlights of Denver's 2-1 win over Minnesota Duluth on Saturday, December 2, 2017 at AMSOIL Arena in Duluth, Minn.
  • Denver vs. Minnesota Duluth...
    Highlights of Denver's 1-0 win over Minnesota Duluth on Friday, December 1, 2017 at AMSOIL Arena in Duluth, Minn.
  • North Dakota vs. Denver...
    Highlights of Denver's 4-1 win over North Dakota on Saturday, November 18, 2017 at Magness Arena in Denver, Colo.
  • North Dakota vs. Denver...
    Highlights of North Dakota's 5-4 win over Denver on Friday, November 17, 2017 at Magness Arena in Denver, Colo.
  • St. Cloud State vs. Denver...
    Highlights of Denver's 5-1 win over St. Cloud State on Saturday, November 11, 2017 at Magness Arena in Denver, Colo.