Geico Banner 2014-15
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Apr 21,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Softball New Mexico State vs CSU Bakersfield
Fri Apr 21,2017 6:30 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Arizona State
Sat Apr 22,2017 12:21 PM (PST) Softball New Mexico State vs CSU Bakersfield
Sat Apr 22,2017 3:18 PM (PST) Softball New Mexico State vs CSU Bakersfield
Sat Apr 22,2017 6:30 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Arizona State
Sun Apr 23,2017 12:30 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Arizona State -
Tue Apr 25,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs UC Santa Barbara -
Fri Apr 28,2017 4:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Fri Apr 28,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Sacramento State -
Fri Apr 28,2017 6:30 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Sat Apr 29,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Sat Apr 29,2017 5:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Sacramento State -
Sun Apr 30,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Sacramento State -
Tue May 2,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC Irvine vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri May 5,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Northern Colorado vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat May 6,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Northern Colorado vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun May 7,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Northern Colorado vs CSU Bakersfield -
Tue May 9,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Cal St. Northridge -
Wed May 10,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Loyola Marymount vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri May 12,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Seattle U vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat May 13,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Seattle U vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun May 14,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Seattle U vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu May 18,2017 5:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Fri May 19,2017 5:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Sat May 20,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement