Golf Gala Postponed due to Rain
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 23,2016 4:15 PM (ET) Field Hockey St. Francis (Pa.) vs Rider University
Sat Sep 24,2016 12:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Canisius College vs Rider University
Sat Sep 24,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rider vs Canisius
Tue Sep 27,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Seton Hall vs Rider -
Wed Sep 28,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Rider vs Manhattan -
Sat Oct 1,2016 12:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Niagara vs Rider -
Sun Oct 2,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Rider vs Columbia -
Wed Oct 5,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Monmouth vs Rider -
Wed Oct 5,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer (M) Rider vs Monmouth -
Fri Oct 7,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Rider vs Fairfield -
Sat Oct 8,2016 12:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Siena vs Rider -
Sat Oct 8,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Rider vs Marist -
Sun Oct 9,2016 11:45 AM (ET) Field Hockey Bryant vs Rider -
Wed Oct 12,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rider vs Manhattan -
Wed Oct 12,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Manhattan vs Rider -
Sat Oct 15,2016 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Manhattan vs Rider -
Sat Oct 15,2016 12:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Marist vs Rider -
Sat Oct 15,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rider vs Marist -
Sun Oct 16,2016 11:45 AM (ET) Field Hockey Monmouth vs Rider -
Sun Oct 16,2016 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Iona vs Rider -
Wed Oct 19,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rider vs Iona College -
Wed Oct 19,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Iona vs Rider -
Sat Oct 22,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rider vs Fairfield -
Sat Oct 22,2016 3:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Canisius vs Rider -
Sat Oct 22,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Fairfield vs Rider -
Sun Oct 23,2016 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Niagara vs Rider -
Fri Oct 28,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Field Hockey Siena vs Rider -
Sat Oct 29,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Rider vs Fairfield -
Wed Nov 2,2016 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Saint Peter's vs Rider -
Sat Nov 5,2016 11:45 AM (ET) Volleyball Saint Peter's vs Rider -
Sat Nov 12,2016 3:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Siena vs Rider -
Sun Nov 13,2016 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Marist vs Rider -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.