spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Oct 22,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Saint Peter's vs Rider University
Sat Oct 25,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Siena vs Rider University -
Sat Oct 25,2014 12:55 PM (ET) Volleyball Rider vs Fairfield -
Wed Oct 29,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Volleyball NJIT vs Rider University -
Wed Oct 29,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Monmouth vs Rider University -
Wed Oct 29,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer (M) Rider vs Monmouth -
Fri Oct 31,2014 3:45 PM (ET) Field Hockey Bryant vs Rider University -
Sat Nov 1,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Canisius vs Rider University -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rider vs Marist -
Sun Nov 2,2014 11:45 AM (ET) Field Hockey Siena vs Rider University -
Sun Nov 2,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Niagara vs Rider University -
Wed Nov 5,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Rider vs Manhattan -
Wed Nov 12,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Rider vs Iona -
Fri Nov 14,2014 7:00 PM (ET) M. Basketball Rider vs Princeton -
Sat Nov 15,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Siena vs Rider University -
Sun Nov 16,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Marist vs Rider University -
Thu Nov 27,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Michigan State vs Rider -
Sun Dec 7,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rider vs Marist -
Fri Jan 2,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rider vs Marist -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Bronc Vision
Live Video and Audio
Launch Player

Join Now Member Login


advertisement
Rider Logo Adjustable Hat
$18.00

Athlete of the Month
Christian Flath
MEN'S SOCCER
Tara Ballay
WOMEN'S SOCCER