Geico Banner 2014-15
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Feb 21,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC Santa Barbara vs CSU Bakersfield
Wed Feb 22,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State Fullerton vs CSU Bakersfield
Wed Feb 22,2017 2:30 PM (PST) Softball Cal State Fullerton vs CSU Bakersfield
Thu Feb 23,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Portland vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Feb 23,2017 5:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball CSU Bakersfield vs UMKC -
Thu Feb 23,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball UMKC vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Feb 24,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Portland vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Feb 24,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Portland vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 25,2017 10:00 AM (PST) Women's Basketball CSU Bakersfield vs Chicago State -
Sat Feb 25,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Portland vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 25,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Saint Mary's College vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 25,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Saint Mary's College vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 25,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Chicago State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Feb 26,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Saint Mary's College vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Mar 2,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Brigham Young vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Mar 3,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Brigham Young vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 4,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Brigham Young vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 4,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball CSU Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Sat Mar 4,2017 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Grand Canyon vs CSU Bakersfield -
Tue Mar 7,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Cal Poly -
Wed Mar 8,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball TBA vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Mar 9,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball TBA vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Mar 10,2017 3:30 PM (PST) Softball Hartford vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Mar 10,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Creighton -
Sat Mar 11,2017 8:00 AM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Bryant -
Sat Mar 11,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Creighton -
Sat Mar 11,2017 4:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Arizona -
Sun Mar 12,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Creighton -
Sun Mar 12,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Quinnipiac vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Mar 12,2017 4:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Cal St. Northridge -
Thu Mar 16,2017 10:00 AM (PST) Wrestling CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Mar 17,2017 9:00 AM (PST) Wrestling CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Mar 17,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs UC Riverside -
Sat Mar 18,2017 9:00 AM (PST) Wrestling CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 18,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs San Diego -
Sat Mar 18,2017 2:30 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs San Diego -
Sat Mar 18,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs UC Riverside -
Sun Mar 19,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs San Diego -
Sun Mar 19,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs UC Riverside -
Tue Mar 21,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Nebraska vs CSU Bakersfield -
Tue Mar 21,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Fresno State -
Fri Mar 24,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Sat Mar 25,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Cal Poly -
Sat Mar 25,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Sat Mar 25,2017 3:30 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Cal Poly -
Sun Mar 26,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Sun Mar 26,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal St. Northridge vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Mar 26,2017 3:30 PM (PST) Softball Cal St. Northridge vs CSU Bakersfield -
Wed Mar 29,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Loyola Marymount -
Fri Mar 31,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UMKC vs CSU Bakersfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement