spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Sep 21,2014 11:45 AM (ET) Men's Soccer St. Bonaventure vs Rider University -
Sun Sep 21,2014 2:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Marist vs Rider University -
Sun Sep 28,2014 11:45 AM (ET) Field Hockey Villanova vs Rider University -
Wed Oct 1,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Fairfield vs Rider University -
Sat Oct 4,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Iona vs Rider University -
Sat Oct 4,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Manhattan vs Rider University -
Sun Oct 5,2014 11:45 AM (ET) Field Hockey Lock Haven vs Rider University -
Sun Oct 5,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Iona vs Rider University -
Wed Oct 8,2014 3:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Canisius vs Rider University -
Wed Oct 8,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Delaware State vs Rider University -
Fri Oct 10,2014 3:45 PM (ET) Field Hockey Colgate vs Rider University -
Sat Oct 11,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Fairfield vs Rider University -
Sat Oct 11,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Quinnipiac vs Rider University -
Sun Oct 12,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Quinnipiac vs Rider University -
Wed Oct 15,2014 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Niagara vs Rider University -
Fri Oct 17,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Field Hockey Monmouth vs Rider University -
Sat Oct 18,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Manhattan vs Rider University -
Wed Oct 22,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Saint Peter's vs Rider University -
Sat Oct 25,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Siena vs Rider University -
Wed Oct 29,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Volleyball NJIT vs Rider University -
Wed Oct 29,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Monmouth vs Rider University -
Fri Oct 31,2014 3:45 PM (ET) Field Hockey Bryant vs Rider University -
Sat Nov 1,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Canisius vs Rider University -
Sun Nov 2,2014 11:45 AM (ET) Field Hockey Siena vs Rider University -
Sun Nov 2,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Niagara vs Rider University -
Sat Nov 15,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Siena vs Rider University -
Sun Nov 16,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Marist vs Rider University -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Bronc Vision
Live Video and Audio
Launch Player

Join Now Member Login


advertisement
Rider Logo Adjustable Hat
$18.00

Athletes of the Year
Robert Deutsch
WRESTLING
MyNeshia McKenzie
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL