stop
Let Loose Women's Ad
2015 Noles Winter Gear
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Jan 30,2015 11:13 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Texas A&M Corpus Christi vs Florida State
Sun Feb 1,2015 12:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Miami vs Florida State -
Mon Feb 2,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Syracuse vs Florida State -
Wed Feb 4,2015 9:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Clemson vs Florida State -
Sun Feb 8,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Miami vs Florida State -
Mon Feb 9,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Duke vs Florida State -
Fri Feb 13,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Oakland vs Florida State -
Wed Feb 18,2015 9:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Boston College vs Florida State -
Thu Feb 19,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Clemson vs Florida State -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball NC State vs Florida State -
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Louisville vs Florida State -
Sat Mar 7,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Pittsburgh vs Florida State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events