spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Nov 25,2014 6:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W Long Beach State vs Boise State
Tue Nov 25,2014 8:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W Yale vs Alaska Anchorage
Wed Nov 26,2014 1:41 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W Boise State vs Yale
Wed Nov 26,2014 5:13 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W Long Beach State vs Alaska Anchorage
Wed Nov 26,2014 7:18 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M Pacific vs Alaska Anchorage
Wed Nov 26,2014 9:49 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M Missouri State vs Colorado State
Thu Nov 27,2014 3:29 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M Missouri State vs Colorado State
Thu Nov 27,2014 5:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M Rice vs Mercer
Thu Nov 27,2014 8:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M Washington State vs UC Santa Barbara
Fri Nov 28,2014 12:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M Missouri State vs Alaska Anchorage -
Fri Nov 28,2014 2:00 PM (GMT-9) GCI GREAT ALASKA SHOOTOUT Rice vs Washington State -
Fri Nov 28,2014 5:30 PM (GMT-9) GCI GREAT ALASKA SHOOTOUT Pacific vs Colorado State -
Fri Nov 28,2014 8:00 PM (GMT-9) GCI GREAT ALASKA SHOOTOUT Mercer vs UC Santa Barbara -
Fri Dec 5,2014 7:00 PM (GMT-9) HOCKEY Bemidji State vs Alaska Anchorage -
Sat Dec 6,2014 7:00 PM (GMT-9) HOCKEY Bemidji State vs Alaska Anchorage -
Fri Dec 12,2014 6:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M BYU-Hawaii vs Alaska Fairbanks -
Fri Dec 12,2014 8:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M Humboldt State vs Alaska Anchorage -
Sat Dec 13,2014 2:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W McKendree vs Alaska Anchorage -
Sat Dec 13,2014 5:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M Humboldt State vs Alaska Fairbanks -
Sat Dec 13,2014 7:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M BYU-Hawaii vs Alaska Anchorage -
Sun Dec 14,2014 5:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W McKendree vs Alaska Anchorage -
Tue Dec 16,2014 7:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M Portland Bible vs Alaska Anchorage -
Wed Dec 17,2014 7:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M Portland Bible vs Alaska Anchorage -
Fri Dec 19,2014 5:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W Pacific vs Alaska Fairbanks -
Fri Dec 19,2014 7:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W Texas A&M Kingsville vs Alaska Anchorage -
Sat Dec 20,2014 5:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W Texas A&M Kingsville vs Alaska Fairbanks -
Sat Dec 20,2014 7:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W Pacific vs Alaska Anchorage -
Sun Dec 21,2014 5:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W Hawaii Pacific vs Alaska Anchorage -
Thu Jan 1,2015 5:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W Northwest Nazarene vs Alaska Anchorage -
Thu Jan 1,2015 7:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M Simon Fraser vs Alaska Anchorage -
Sat Jan 3,2015 5:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W Central Washington vs Alaska Anchorage -
Sat Jan 3,2015 7:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M Western Washington vs Alaska Anchorage -
Thu Jan 8,2015 7:00 PM (GMT-9) HOCKEY Ferris State vs Alaska Anchorage -
Fri Jan 9,2015 7:00 PM (GMT-9) HOCKEY Ferris State vs Alaska Anchorage -
Sat Jan 17,2015 7:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W Alaska Fairbanks vs Alaska Anchorage -
Thu Jan 22,2015 5:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W Western Washington vs Alaska Anchorage -
Thu Jan 22,2015 7:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M Central Washington vs Alaska Anchorage -
Sat Jan 24,2015 5:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W Simon Fraser vs Alaska Anchorage -
Sat Jan 24,2015 7:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M Northwest Nazarene vs Alaska Anchorage -
Thu Feb 5,2015 7:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W Saint Martin's vs Alaska Anchorage -
Sat Feb 7,2015 5:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W Western Oregon vs Alaska Anchorage -
Sat Feb 7,2015 7:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M Alaska Fairbanks vs Alaska Anchorage -
Thu Feb 12,2015 7:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M Montana State Billings vs Alaska Anchorage -
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:00 PM (GMT-9) HOCKEY Michigan Tech vs Alaska Anchorage -
Sat Feb 14,2015 2:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M Seattle Pacific vs Alaska Anchorage -
Sat Feb 14,2015 7:00 PM (GMT-9) HOCKEY Michigan Tech vs Alaska Anchorage -
Thu Feb 26,2015 5:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W Seattle Pacific vs Alaska Anchorage -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-M Western Oregon vs Alaska Anchorage -
Fri Feb 27,2015 7:00 PM (GMT-9) HOCKEY Bowling Green vs Alaska Anchorage -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:00 PM (GMT-9) BASKETBALL-W Montana State Billings vs Alaska Anchorage -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement
Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
KTVA ad slider
GCI
Kendall