Don't have an account? Click Here

Arizona State Women's Golf Year-By-Year Results

Year Coach Conference Regional NCAA
1975 Judy Whitehouse 1st -- 1st-AIAW
1976 Judy Whitehouse 1st -- 3rd-AIAW
1977 Judy Whitehouse 1st -- 4th-AIAW
1978 Judy Whitehouse 2nd -- 7th-AIAW
1979 Jocelyn Bourassa 1st -- 6th-AIAW
1980 Linda Vollstedt 1st -- 3rd-AIAW
1981 Linda Vollstedt 1st -- 12th-AIAW
1982 Linda Vollstedt 2nd -- 10th
1983 Linda Vollstedt 4th -- 13th
1984 Linda Vollstedt 1st -- 2nd
1985 Linda Vollstedt 1st -- 3rd
1986 Linda Vollstedt 2nd -- 4th
1987 Linda Vollstedt 1st -- 11th
1988 Linda Vollstedt 1st -- T2nd
1989 Linda Vollstedt 2nd -- T6th
1990 Linda Vollstedt 3rd -- 1st
1991 Linda Vollstedt 4th -- DNQ
1992 Linda Vollstedt 2nd -- 9th
1993 Linda Vollstedt 1st 1st 1st
1994 Linda Vollstedt 1st 3rd 1st
1995 Linda Vollstedt 1st T1st 1st
1996 Linda Vollstedt 1st 5th 6th
1997 Linda Vollstedt 2nd 1st 1st
1998 Linda Vollstedt 2nd 2nd 1st
1999 Linda Vollstedt 3rd 3rd T2nd
2000 Linda Vollstedt 6th 4th T11th
2001 Linda Vollstedt 3rd 6th 18th
2002 Mickey Yokoi T3rd T6th T9th
2003 Melissa Luellen 5th 5th 18th
2004 Melissa Luellen T4th 7th 10th
2005 Melissa Luellen 2nd 4th T8th
2006 Melissa Luellen 2nd T4th 4th
2007 Melissa Luellen 1st 3rd 13th
2008 Melissa Luellen 3rd 2nd 5th
2009 Melissa Luellen 1st 1st 1st
2010 Melissa Luellen DNF* 2nd 4th
2011 Melissa Luellen 6th 3rd 17th
2012 Melissa Luellen 5th 6th T6th
2013 Melissa Luellen 6th 5th 5th
2014 Melissa Luellen 5th 3rd 5th
2015 Melissa Luellen 9th 9th DNQ

Arizona State's Conference Affiliations:
Intermountain Conference, 1975-79
Western Collegiate Athletic Association, 1980-85
Pacific West Conference, 1985-86
Pacific-10/12 Conference, 1986-present

*Arizona State withdrew from team competition due to illness. 

Arizona State Sun Devils Women's Golf
EV Caravan
Uploaded Ad
New Season Tickets
New Season Tickets
New Season Tickets
Baseball Flex Plans