Don't have an account? Click Here
Louisville Wisconsin

California Women's Basketball Academic All-Conference
Courtesy: Cal Athletics  
Release:  07/22/2010
Year Athlete Team
2013-14 Mikayla Lyles HM
2012-13 Layshia Clarendon Second Team
  Eliza Pierre HM
2011-12 Layshia Calrendon Second Team
  Talia Caldwell HM
  Eliza Pierre HM
  Lindsay Sherbert HM
2010-11 Layshia Clarendon HM
  Rachelle Federico HM
2009-10 Lauren Greif First Team
  Rachelle Federico HM
2008-09 Lauren Greif First Team
  Kelsey Adrian HM
2007-08 Lauren Greif Second Team
2005-06 Sarah Pool HM
2004-05 Kiki Williams First Team
  Kristin Iwanaga Second Team
  Khadijah Coakley HM
  Leigh Gregory HM
  Sarah Pool HM
  Jacqueline Sanchez HM
2003-04 Nihan Anaz HM
  Khadijah Coakley HM
  Kristin Iwanaga HM
  Jacqueline Sanchez HM
  Olga Volkova HM
  Kiki Williams HM
2002-03 Kristin Iwanaga HM
  Olga Volkova HM
  Amber White HM
  Kiki Williams HM
2001-02 Luana Colma HM
  Janet Franey HM
  Michelle Wald HM
  Kiki Williams HM
2000-01 Genevieve Swedor Second Team
  Lauren Ashbaugh HM
  Courtney Johnson HM
1999-00 Paige Bowie First Team
  Masa Radovic HM
1998-99 Paige Bowie First Team
  Jennie Leander First Team
  Lauren Ashbaugh HM
1997-98 Jennie Leander First Team
  Paige Bowie Second Team
  Geneva McDaniel HM
1996-97 Patrycja Czepiec Second Team
  Liz Rizzo Second Team
  Elke Snijder HM
1994-95 Jackie Lear First Team
  Kerri Barrett Second Team
1993-94 Jackie Lear First Team
  Kerri Barrett First Team
  Louise Nelson Second Team
1992-93 Milica Vukadinovic First Team
1991-92 Jennifer Self First Team
  Monica Wiley Second Team
1990-91 Jennifer Self Second Team
  Monica Wiley HM
1989-90 Monica Wiley Second Team
1988-89 Meme Fanner Second Team
1986-87 Mia Kuusisto Second Team

Cal Bears Women's Basketball

Playing for the Future
Scholarshare BBall
Cal Athletics Dress Your Pet Contest
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Premium Tickets
Uploaded Ad
12 Days Of Giving
Uploaded Ad