MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

TICKETS
header line

Men's and Women's Soccer each play an abbreviated spring schedule, with both college and semi-pro opponents.  Admission to home games during the spring is FREE. 

Date Opponent Location

Fri., Apr. 3 - 2:00 pm

Women vs. San Francisco

Stanford

Sat., Apr. 11 - 7:00 pm 

Men at Cal Poly SLO 

San Luis Obispo

Sat., Apr. 18 - 4:00 pm

Men vs. Santa Clara 

Stanford

Sun., Apr. 19 - 1:30 pm 

Women vs. UCLA 

San Luis Obispo

Sat., Apr. 25 - 1:00 pm

Men vs. CSU Northridge 

Stanford

Sat., Apr. 25 - 3:00 pm

Men vs. Sonoma State 

Stanford

Sat. Apr. 25 - 5:00 pm

Women vs. California 

San Ramon

Fri., May 1 - 7:00 pm

Women vs. Santa Clara 

Stanford

Sun., May 3 - 5:00 pm

Men vs. UC Davis 

Stanford

Fri., May 8 - 12:00 noon

Women vs. California Storm 

Stanford

Sat., May 9 - 7:00 pm

Men at Burlingame Dragons 

Burlingame

Sat., May 16 - 10:00 am and 12:00 noon 

Men: Alumni Games 

Stanford 

 

2015 season ticket information for Stanford Men's and Women's Soccer will be available in June.

Women's Soccer, in their 16th consecutive NCAA tournament, fell to eventual champion Florida State in the semifinals of the 2014 Women's College Cup.  Men's Soccer won their first Pac-12 Championship since 2001, and were undefeated at home during the regular season. Unfortunately, they were eliminated from the NCAA Tournament with a narrow 1-0 loss to UC Irvine in the Second Round. 

Follow Stanford Women's Soccer on Twitter and Facebook at StanfordWSoccer.

Follow Stanford Men's Soccer on Twitter and Facebook at StanfordMSoccer. 


#gostanford