/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/File Not Found
2014-15 NMSU
Women's Basketball Schedule/Results
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 14
at UTEP
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 18
at Boise State
Women's Basketball
Thu, Nov 20
at Sacramento State
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 28
vs Cal-State Fullerton vs Eastern Michigan
EMU-78 CS Fullerton-74
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 28
vs Weber State
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 29
vs Eastern Michigan vs Weber State
EMU-57 Weber St.-42
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 29
vs Fullerton
Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 04
vs Eastern NM University
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 07
vs New Mexico
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 14
vs North Dakota State
Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 16
vs Cal Poly
Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 19
vs Pacific
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 20
vs Florida Atlantic
Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 29
at Southern Utah University
Women's Basketball
Sun, Jan 04
vs Northern New Mexico
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 10
at Kansas City
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 15
vs Bakersfield
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 17
vs Seattle U
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 22
at Grand Canyon
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 24
at Utah Valley
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 31
at Texas Pan American
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 05
vs Chicago State
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 07
vs Kansas City
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 12
at Seattle U
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 14
at Bakersfield
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 19
vs Utah Valley
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 21
vs Grand Canyon
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 28
vs Texas Pan American
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 07
at Chicago State
Women's Basketball
Fri, Mar 13
vs Seattle U
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 14
vs Texas-Pan American
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 21
at #1 Seed Maryland
DATE OPPONENT NMSU Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (MST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 14 UTEP - - at El Paso, TX 5:30 PM AM 570 73 - 78(L)
Tue, Nov 18 Boise State - - at Boise, Idaho 5:30 PM Mountain West Network 45 - 70(L)
Thu, Nov 20 Sacramento State - - at Sacramento, CA 8:00 PM Big Sky Pass 85 - 93(L)
Hotel Encanto Thanksgiving Classic
Fri, Nov 28 Cal-State Fullerton vs Eastern Michigan - - at Las Cruces, N.M. 11:00 AM EMU-78 CS Fullerton-74
Fri, Nov 28 Weber State - - Las Cruces, N.M. 1:00 PM 97 - 100(L) 2OT
Sat, Nov 29 Eastern Michigan vs Weber State - - at Las Cruces, N.M. 11:00 AM EMU-57 Weber St.-42
Sat, Nov 29 Fullerton - - Las Cruces, N.M. 1:00 PM 51 - 66(L)
 
Thu, Dec 04 Eastern NM University - - Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM AM 570 79 - 51(W)
Sun, Dec 07 New Mexico - - Las Cruces, N.M. 2:00 PM ESPN3 AggieVision 70 - 59(W)
Sun, Dec 14 North Dakota State - - Las Cruces, N.M. 2:00 PM AM 570 79 - 59(W)
Tue, Dec 16 Cal Poly - - Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM AM 570 79 - 65(W)
Beach Classic hosted by Long Beach State
Fri, Dec 19 Pacific - - at Long Beach, Calif. 8:00 PM AM 570 62 - 67(L)
Sat, Dec 20 Florida Atlantic - - at Long Beach, Calif. 4:00 PM AM 570 57 - 44(W)
 
Mon, Dec 29 Southern Utah University - - at Cedar City, Utah 1:00 PM 81 - 64(W)
Sun, Jan 04 Northern New Mexico - - Las Cruces, N.M. 2:00 PM AM 570 81 - 39(W)
Sat, Jan 10 Kansas City * - - at Kansas City, Mo. 1:00 PM AM 570 60 - 48(W)
Thu, Jan 15 Bakersfield * - - Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM AggieVision 90 - 78(W) OT
Sat, Jan 17 Seattle U * - - Las Cruces, N.M. 2:00 PM AggieVision 76 - 66(W)
Thu, Jan 22 Grand Canyon * - - at Phoenix, Ariz. 7:00 PM AM 570 WAC Digital Network WAC Digital Network 74 - 62(W)
Sat, Jan 24 Utah Valley * - - at Orem, Utah 3:00 PM AM 570 68 - 58(W)
Sat, Jan 31 Texas Pan American * - - at Edinburg, Texas 1:00 PM AM 570 WAC Digital Network 74 - 71(W)
Thu, Feb 05 Chicago State * - - Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM AggieVision 70 - 53(W)
Sat, Feb 07 Kansas City * - - Las Cruces, N.M. 2:00 PM KRUX-FM 78 - 59(W)
Thu, Feb 12 Seattle U * - - at Seattle, Wash. 8:00 PM 76 - 69(W)
Sat, Feb 14 Bakersfield * - - at Bakersfield, Calif. 2:00 PM KRUX-FM 78 - 82(L)
Thu, Feb 19 Utah Valley * - - Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM AggieVision 67 - 62(W)
Sat, Feb 21 Grand Canyon * - - Las Cruces, N.M. 2:00 PM AggieVision 61 - 60(W)
Sat, Feb 28 Texas Pan American * - - Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM KRUX-FM 80 - 60(W)
Sat, Mar 07 Chicago State * - - at Chicago, Ill. 1:00 PM KRUX-FM 62 - 54(W)
WAC Tournament
Fri, Mar 13 Seattle U No. 1 No. 4 at Las Vegas, Nev. 1:00 PM WAC Digital Network 79 - 75(W)OT
WAC Tournament
Sat, Mar 14 Texas-Pan American No. 1 No. 3 at Las Vegas, Nev. 2:00 PM ESPNU 70 - 52(W)
NCAA Tournament
Sat, Mar 21 #1 Seed Maryland - 4/3 at College Park, Md. 11:30 AM AM 570, 98.7 FM ESPN2, ESPN3 57 - 75(L)
* Conference Games