Sarah Powers Barnhard Formally Inducted...
 
Volleyball Announces 2016 Schedule
 
15th Annual Volleyball Alumni & Friends...
 
Volleyball Ranked Best Incoming...
 
WMU Volleyball Travel Diary: Roma!
 
06-02-2016
Powers was a part of four MAC Championships, appeared in four NCAA... read more
05-31-2016
WMU hosts 12 home games including the Holiday Inn West Invitational read more
05-26-2016
Join the Western Michigan volleyball program for its 15th Annual Golf... read more
05-19-2016
The team spends its first day in Rome. read more
 Not a Member?
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Sunday, October 02
Volleyball at Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. 3:00 PM  
Friday, October 07
Volleyball vs. Toledo University Arena (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 7:00 PM  
Saturday, October 08
Volleyball vs. Ball State University Arena (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 7:00 PM  
Friday, October 14
Volleyball vs. Akron University Arena (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 7:00 PM  
Saturday, October 15
Volleyball vs. Buffalo University Arena (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 7:00 PM  
Friday, October 21
Volleyball at Kent State Kent, Ohio 7:00 PM  
Saturday, October 22
Volleyball at Ohio Athens, Ohio 7:00 PM  
Thursday, October 27
Volleyball vs. Northern Illinois University Arena (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 7:00 PM  
Saturday, October 29
Volleyball at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio 7:00 PM  
Friday, November 04
Volleyball vs. Central Michigan University Arena (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 7:00 PM  
Saturday, November 05
Volleyball vs. Eastern Michigan University Arena (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 7:00 PM  
Friday, November 11
Volleyball at Ball State Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM  
Saturday, November 12
Volleyball at Toledo Toledo, Ohio 7:00 PM  
Thursday, November 17
Volleyball at TBA DeKalb, Ill. TBA  
Coach Munson has built a program that continues to rank among the class of the Mid-American...
The home of the Broncos, WMU has been dominant at home since the beginning of the volleyball program...
Click here to view photo galleries throughout the season.
The Spikers Club is the official booster club group of Western Michigan volleyball program and...
It's time to fill the stands and support your Broncos and when you get to the game, you better be...
Adidas
WKZO
Student Quarters Kalamazoo
ECCU
Michigan National Guard
Campus Court
Blue Cross Blue Shield