Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , August 28
FINAL-WIN
Field Hockey
3
VS
1
Holy Cross
Siena
Saturday , August 29
FINAL-LOSS
Field Hockey
0
VS
2
Holy Cross
Maine
Friday , September 4
7:35 PM ET
Field Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Harvard
Holy Cross
Harvard
Sunday , September 6
3:00 PM ET
Field Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
UMass Lowell
Holy Cross
UMass Lowell
Thursday , September 10
4:05 PM ET
Field Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
UC Davis
Holy Cross
UC Davis
Sunday , September 13
1:00 PM ET
Field Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Sacred Heart
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Wednesday, September 16
3:00 PM ET
Field Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Vermont
Holy Cross
Vermont
Saturday , September 19
1:05 PM ET
Field Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Tuesday , September 22
3:30 PM ET
Field Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Quinnipiac
Holy Cross
Quinnipiac
Saturday , September 26
12:00 PM ET
Field Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
American University
Holy Cross
American University
Friday , October 2
7:05 PM ET
Field Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Bryant
Holy Cross
Bryant
Friday , October 9
5:05 PM ET
Field Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Sunday , October 11
1:05 PM ET
Field Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Cornell
Holy Cross
Cornell
Wednesday, October 14
4:00 PM ET
Field Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Brown
Holy Cross
Brown
Saturday , October 17
11:00 AM ET
Field Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Saturday , October 24
12:00 PM ET
Field Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Wednesday, October 28
6:05 PM ET
Field Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Dartmouth
Holy Cross
Dartmouth
Saturday , October 31
11:05 AM ET
Field Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Friday , November 6
TBA
Field Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Patriot League Tournament
Saturday , November 7
TBA
Field Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Championship Game
Patriot League Tournament
>

Promo

THE HART CENTER RENOVATION AND EXPANSION
THE HART CENTER RENOVATION AND EXPANSION
It is time for us to join together to create the next chapter in Holy Cross Athletics History

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Siena Postgame With Coach Jackson
Field Hockey
Siena Postgame With Coach Jackson
Crusader Minute: Men's Soccer Preview
Men's Soccer
Crusader Minute: Men's Soccer Preview
Crusader Minute: Women's Soccer Preview
Women's Soccer
Crusader Minute: Women's Soccer Preview
A New Chapter Has Begun
Athletics
A New Chapter Has Begun
Football Season Tickets On Sale Now!
Football
Football Season Tickets On Sale Now!
Summer Spotlight: Michael Ortlieb
Men's Lacrosse
Summer Spotlight: Michael Ortlieb
Pack The Hart This Hockey Season!
Men's Ice Hockey
Pack The Hart This Hockey Season!
Matt Ginn Signs With Providence Bruins
Men's Ice Hockey
Matt Ginn Signs With Providence Bruins
Summer Spotlight: Sarah Kane
Softball
Summer Spotlight: Sarah Kane
Summer Spotlight: Casey Drollinger
Women's Lacrosse
Summer Spotlight: Casey Drollinger
Summer Spotlight: Caroline Carley
Women's Track and Field
Summer Spotlight: Caroline Carley
Summer Spotlight: Kate Gillespie
Women's Basketball
Summer Spotlight: Kate Gillespie
Summer Spotlight: Kayla Zenk
Women's Rowing
Summer Spotlight: Kayla Zenk
Summer Spotlight: Tyler Wright
Men's Swimming and Diving
Summer Spotlight: Tyler Wright
Summer Spotlight: Michelle McNeil
Field Hockey
Summer Spotlight: Michelle McNeil
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE
Official Store Men's Under Armour Fleece Hooded Sweatshirt - $70.00
BUY NOW
EXCLUSIVE Purple adidas Holy Cross Athletics T-Shirt (2XL) - $35.00
BUY NOW
Auction - 2007 Women's Lacrosse Champions Ring - Bid Now
BID NOW

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
Football Season Tickets
Men's Basketball Season
Men's Ice Hockey Season Tickets
Women's Basketball Season Tickets
>