Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , August 30
2:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Santa Clara
Holy Cross
Santa Clara
Friday , September 6
7:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
UMass Lowell
Holy Cross
UMass Lowell
Tuesday , September 10
7:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Boston College
Holy Cross
Boston College
Saturday , September 14
6:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Fordham
Holy Cross
Fordham
Tuesday , September 17
7:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Northeastern
Holy Cross
Northeastern
Saturday , September 21
1:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Tuesday , September 24
8:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Rhode Island
Holy Cross
Rhode Island
Saturday , September 28
3:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Wednesday, October 2
7:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Sunday , October 6
1:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
American
Holy Cross
American
Sunday , October 13
1:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Wednesday, October 16
7:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Delaware
Holy Cross
Delaware
Sunday , October 20
5:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Tuesday , October 22
7:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Brown
Holy Cross
Brown
Saturday , October 26
3:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Tuesday , October 29
7:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Vermont
Holy Cross
Vermont
Saturday , November 2
1:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Wednesday, November 6
7:05 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Holy Cross Men's Soccer vs. Army West Point Highlights (10/28/2018)
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross Men's Soccer vs. Army West Point Highlights (10/28/2018)
Men's Soccer vs. Loyola Video Recap (10/20/2018)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. Loyola Video Recap (10/20/2018)
Men's Soccer vs. Navy Highlights (9/23/2018)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. Navy Highlights (9/23/2018)
Men's Soccer Hype
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer Hype
Men's Soccer Preview
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer Preview
Men's Soccer Season Recap Video
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer Season Recap Video
Men's Soccer vs. BU Highlights (11/10/17)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. BU Highlights (11/10/17)
Men's Soccer Patriot League Hype
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer Patriot League Hype
Men's Soccer vs. Lehigh Highlights (11/4/2017)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. Lehigh Highlights (11/4/2017)
Men's Soccer vs. Colgate Highlights (10/25/17)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. Colgate Highlights (10/25/17)
Holy Cross Men's Soccer vs Lafayette Highlights (9/30/17)
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross Men's Soccer vs Lafayette Highlights (9/30/17)
Men's Soccer vs. Northeastern Highlights (9/20/17)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. Northeastern Highlights (9/20/17)
Behind The Shield: Men's Soccer (Ep.2)
Men's Soccer
Behind The Shield: Men's Soccer (Ep.2)
QU Postgame with Arno Rupp
Men's Soccer
QU Postgame with Arno Rupp
Behind The Shield: Men's Soccer (Ep.1)
Men's Soccer
Behind The Shield: Men's Soccer (Ep.1)
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

Promo

The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The centerpiece of a new era of athletics success at Holy Cross, this facility will serve student-athletes for generations.

Multi Promo

<
>