Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Saturday , February 10
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Fairfield
Holy Cross
Fairfield
Tuesday , February 13
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Boston College
Holy Cross
Boston College
Wednesday, February 21
6:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Brown
Holy Cross
Brown
Saturday , February 24
1:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Iona
Holy Cross
Iona
Monday , February 26
5:35 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Villanova
Holy Cross
Villanova
Sunday , March 4
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Stetson
Holy Cross
Stetson
Wednesday, March 7
1:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Vermont
Holy Cross
Vermont
Tuesday , March 13
3:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Richmond
Holy Cross
Richmond
Saturday , March 17
1:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Saturday , March 24
2:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Wednesday, March 28
6:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , March 31
1:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Saturday , April 7
1:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Saturday , April 14
2:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Wednesday, April 18
7:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
>

Multi Promo

<
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Support Holy Cross Athletics in style at the Holy Cross Exclusive Store!
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Holy Cross Women's Lacrosse: Faculty-Staff Appreciation
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross Women's Lacrosse: Faculty-Staff Appreciation
Holy Cross WLAX Vs. Lehigh Hype
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross WLAX Vs. Lehigh Hype
Crusader of the Week: Tess MacKay
Women's Lacrosse
Crusader of the Week: Tess MacKay
Ohio State Postgame with Tess MacKay
Women's Lacrosse
Ohio State Postgame with Tess MacKay
Crusader of the Week: Mary Patalita
Women's Lacrosse
Crusader of the Week: Mary Patalita
Fairfield Postgame with Julia Maloney
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield Postgame with Julia Maloney
Holy Cross Women's Lacrosse: 2017 Jersey Unveiling
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross Women's Lacrosse: 2017 Jersey Unveiling
Meet Crusader Of The Week Kaitlin Concilio
Women's Lacrosse
Meet Crusader Of The Week Kaitlin Concilio
2016 Women's Lacrosse Preview
Women's Lacrosse
2016 Women's Lacrosse Preview
Summer Spotlight: Casey Drollinger
Women's Lacrosse
Summer Spotlight: Casey Drollinger
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
No recent tickets
>

Promo

The Luth Athletic Complex
The Luth Athletic Complex
A state-of-the-art facility to provide our student-athletes a world-class competitive experience.