Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Saturday , February 4
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Lacrosse
8
VS
19
Holy Cross
Boston College
Saturday , February 11
FINAL-WIN
Women's Lacrosse
11
VS
8
Holy Cross
Fairfield
Saturday , February 18
FINAL-WIN
Women's Lacrosse
10
VS
0
Holy Cross
Iona
Tuesday , February 21
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Lacrosse
4
AT
9
Holy Cross
Brown
Saturday , February 25
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Lacrosse
3
AT
14
Holy Cross
Bryant
Wednesday, March 1
FINAL-WIN
Women's Lacrosse
11
VS
10
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Tuesday , March 7
FINAL-WIN
Women's Lacrosse
14
AT
5
Holy Cross
Vermont
Friday , March 10
FINAL-WIN
Women's Lacrosse
11
VS
10
Holy Cross
Ohio State
Saturday , March 18
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Lacrosse
3
VS
10
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , March 25
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Lacrosse
6
AT
17
Holy Cross
Navy
Wednesday, March 29
FINAL-WIN
Women's Lacrosse
12
AT
9
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Sunday , April 2
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Lacrosse
8
VS
11
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Saturday , April 8
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Lacrosse
11
VS
18
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Saturday , April 15
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Lacrosse
15
AT
21
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Wednesday, April 19
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Lacrosse
9
VS
10
Holy Cross
Boston University
Saturday , April 22
FINAL-WIN
Women's Lacrosse
12
AT
10
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , April 29
1:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
>

Multi Promo

<
DEADLINE: May 1!
DEADLINE: May 1!
The time is now to lock-in exclusive Season Ticket Holder benefits: best parking, best seats, best savings, and more!
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Support Holy Cross Athletics in style at the Holy Cross Exclusive Store!
10% Discount!
10% Discount!
Own your own Holy Cross jersey! This discount is for a limited time only.
MAKE A DIFFERENCE
MAKE A DIFFERENCE
Help our student-athletes reach their potential by making a gift today!
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Holy Cross Women's Lacrosse: Faculty-Staff Appreciation
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross Women's Lacrosse: Faculty-Staff Appreciation
Holy Cross WLAX Vs. Lehigh Hype
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross WLAX Vs. Lehigh Hype
Crusader of the Week: Tess MacKay
Women's Lacrosse
Crusader of the Week: Tess MacKay
Ohio State Postgame with Tess MacKay
Women's Lacrosse
Ohio State Postgame with Tess MacKay
Crusader of the Week: Mary Patalita
Women's Lacrosse
Crusader of the Week: Mary Patalita
Fairfield Postgame with Julia Maloney
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield Postgame with Julia Maloney
Holy Cross Women's Lacrosse: 2017 Jersey Unveiling
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross Women's Lacrosse: 2017 Jersey Unveiling
Meet Crusader Of The Week Kaitlin Concilio
Women's Lacrosse
Meet Crusader Of The Week Kaitlin Concilio
2016 Women's Lacrosse Preview
Women's Lacrosse
2016 Women's Lacrosse Preview
Summer Spotlight: Casey Drollinger
Women's Lacrosse
Summer Spotlight: Casey Drollinger
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
VIP Deadline May 1!
Tickets as low as $33.95!
Crusader fans age 13 and under
Purchase, Seat Requests, and much more!
>

Promo

The Luth Athletic Complex
The Luth Athletic Complex
A state-of-the-art facility to provide our student-athletes a world-class competitive experience.