Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Saturday , February 13
1:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Providence
Holy Cross
Providence
Saturday , February 20
2:35 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Vermont
Holy Cross
Vermont
Tuesday , February 23
4:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Harvard
Holy Cross
Harvard
Saturday , February 27
12:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , March 5
1:05 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Tuesday , March 8
3:05 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Brown
Holy Cross
Brown
Saturday , March 12
1:05 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Saturday , March 19
12:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , March 26
11:05 AM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Jacksonville
Holy Cross
Jacksonville
Tuesday , March 29
4:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Hartford
Holy Cross
Hartford
Saturday , April 2
12:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Saturday , April 9
1:05 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Saturday , April 16
12:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Friday , April 22
7:05 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Tuesday , April 26
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Patriot League Tournament
Friday , April 29
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Patriot League Tournament
Sunday , May 1
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Championship Game
Patriot League Tournament
>

Multi Promo

<
2016 Ram-Crusader Cup At Yankee Stadium
2016 Ram-Crusader Cup At Yankee Stadium
Nov. 12, 2016 will be a memorable day in Holy Cross Athletics history.
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Crusader of the Week Kara Violette
Women's Ice Hockey
Crusader of the Week Kara Violette
Army West Point Preview
Men's Ice Hockey
Army West Point Preview
Crusaders Talk Super Bowl 50
Athletics
Crusaders Talk Super Bowl 50
Colgate Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Colgate Postgame Press Conference
Football Signing Day Is February 3!
Football
Football Signing Day Is February 3!
Navy Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Navy Postgame Press Conference
Men's Lacrosse Nasdaq Behind-the-Scenes
None
Men's Lacrosse Nasdaq Behind-the-Scenes
Men's Lacrosse Nasdaq Tower Broadcast
None
Men's Lacrosse Nasdaq Tower Broadcast
RIT Preview
Men's Ice Hockey
RIT Preview
Meet Crusader Of The Week Emily Lissner
Women's Ice Hockey
Meet Crusader Of The Week Emily Lissner
Benching For Breast Cancer
Athletics
Benching For Breast Cancer
American Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
American Postgame Press Conference
Canisius Postgame Press Conference (GM2)
Men's Ice Hockey
Canisius Postgame Press Conference (GM2)
Canisius Postgame Press Conference (GM1)
Men's Ice Hockey
Canisius Postgame Press Conference (GM1)
Canisius Preview
Men's Ice Hockey
Canisius Preview
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
Men's Ice Hockey Single Game Tickets
>

Promo

THE HART CENTER RENOVATION AND EXPANSION
THE HART CENTER RENOVATION AND EXPANSION
It is time for us to join together to create the next chapter in Holy Cross Athletics History