Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , November 11
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
56
AT
60
Holy Cross
Manhattan
Monday , November 14
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
74
AT
76
Holy Cross
Bryant
Wednesday, November 16
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
55
VS
78
Holy Cross
Quinnipiac
Saturday , November 19
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
50
VS
46
Holy Cross
Marist
Wednesday, November 23
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
49
AT
53
Holy Cross
Dartmouth
Sunday , November 27
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
70
VS
71
Holy Cross
Yale
Wednesday, November 30
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
52
AT
63
Holy Cross
Vermont
Wednesday, December 7
7:05 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Penn State
Holy Cross
Penn State
Saturday , December 10
1:05 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
UMass Lowell
Holy Cross
UMass Lowell
Sunday , December 18
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Massachusetts
Holy Cross
Massachusetts
Wednesday, December 21
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Arizona State
Holy Cross
Arizona State
Friday , December 30
1:05 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Monday , January 2
1:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Thursday , January 5
11:15 AM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Sunday , January 8
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Wednesday, January 11
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Saturday , January 14
1:05 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Wednesday, January 18
7:05 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Sunday , January 22
1:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
American
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , January 28
1:05 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Wednesday, February 1
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Saturday , February 4
12:05 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Wednesday, February 8
7:05 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Saturday , February 11
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Wednesday, February 15
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , February 18
1:05 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
American
Holy Cross
American
Wednesday, February 22
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Saturday , February 25
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Wednesday, March 1
7:05 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
>

Multi Promo

<
Shop Holy Cross Apparel
Shop Holy Cross Apparel
Gear up for Fall with new and exclusive Holy Cross apparel!
Banner Raising Ceremony
Banner Raising Ceremony
On December 11, celebrate Holy Cross Men's Basketball's magical tournament run.
Battling the Big Ten's Best
Battling the Big Ten's Best
Holy Cross defends the Hart Center against Penn State for the first time since 1992!
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Yale Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Yale Postgame Press Conference
Marist Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Marist Postgame Press Conference
Quinnipiac Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Quinnipiac Postgame Press Conference
Boston U. Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Boston U. Postgame Press Conference
Loyola Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Loyola Postgame Press Conference
Meet Crusader Of The Week Lisa Mifsud
Women's Basketball
Meet Crusader Of The Week Lisa Mifsud
Army Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Army Postgame Press Conference
Lehigh Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Lehigh Postgame Press Conference
Colgate Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Colgate Postgame Press Conference
American Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
American Postgame Press Conference
Lafayette Postgame Highlights
Women's Basketball
Lafayette Postgame Highlights
Bucknell Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Bucknell Postgame Press Conference
Navy Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Navy Postgame Press Conference
Manhattan Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Manhattan Postgame Press Conference
Vermont Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Vermont Postgame Press Conference
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
Group rates as low as $3 per ticket!
Group rates as low as $3 per ticket!
The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
Crusader fans age 13 and under
>

Promo

THE HART CENTER RENOVATION AND EXPANSION
THE HART CENTER RENOVATION AND EXPANSION
It is time for us to join together to create the next chapter in Holy Cross Athletics History