Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Wednesday, November 18
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
51
AT
60
Holy Cross
Boston College
Saturday , November 21
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
61
AT
74
Holy Cross
Quinnipiac
Wednesday, November 25
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
59
AT
69
Holy Cross
Yale
Sunday , November 29
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
65
VS
64
Holy Cross
Bryant
Wednesday, December 2
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
77
VS
63
Holy Cross
Vermont
Sunday , December 6
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
50
AT
56
Holy Cross
Pittsburgh
Wednesday, December 9
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
67
AT
75
Holy Cross
UMass Lowell
Saturday , December 12
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
58
VS
44
Holy Cross
Manhattan
Monday , December 21
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
54
VS
60
Holy Cross
Dartmouth
Wednesday, December 30
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
60
AT
41
Holy Cross
Boston University
Saturday , January 2
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
57
VS
49
Holy Cross
Navy
Wednesday, January 6
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
80
AT
71
Holy Cross
Colgate
Saturday , January 9
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
51
VS
58
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Wednesday, January 13
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
66
VS
49
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Sunday , January 17
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
58
AT
61
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Wednesday, January 20
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
58
AT
77
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Tuesday , January 26
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
59
VS
54
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , January 30
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
49
AT
50
Holy Cross
Navy
Wednesday, February 3
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
70
VS
61
Holy Cross
Colgate
Saturday , February 6
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
64
AT
74
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Wednesday, February 10
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
57
AT
54
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Saturday , February 13
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
77
VS
71
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Wednesday, February 17
7:05 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , February 20
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
American
Holy Cross
American
Wednesday, February 24
7:05 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Saturday , February 27
1:05 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Wednesday, March 2
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Saturday , March 5
TBA
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
First Round
Patriot League Tournament
Monday , March 7
TBA
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Patriot League Tournament
Friday , March 11
TBA
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Patriot League Tournament
Saturday , March 12
6:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Championship Game
Patriot League Tournament
>

Multi Promo

<
2016 Ram-Crusader Cup At Yankee Stadium
2016 Ram-Crusader Cup At Yankee Stadium
Nov. 12, 2016 will be a memorable day in Holy Cross Athletics history.
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Colgate Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Colgate Postgame Press Conference
American Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
American Postgame Press Conference
Lafayette Postgame Highlights
Women's Basketball
Lafayette Postgame Highlights
Bucknell Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Bucknell Postgame Press Conference
Navy Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Navy Postgame Press Conference
Manhattan Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Manhattan Postgame Press Conference
Vermont Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Vermont Postgame Press Conference
Bryant Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Bryant Postgame Press Conference
UMass Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
UMass Postgame Press Conference
Summer Spotlight: Kate Gillespie
Women's Basketball
Summer Spotlight: Kate Gillespie
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
Men's Ice Hockey Single Game Tickets
>

Promo

THE HART CENTER RENOVATION AND EXPANSION
THE HART CENTER RENOVATION AND EXPANSION
It is time for us to join together to create the next chapter in Holy Cross Athletics History