Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Sunday , November 19
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
66
AT
88
Holy Cross
Rhode Island
Wednesday, November 22
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
76
AT
87
Holy Cross
Fairleigh Dickinson
Saturday , November 25
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
62
VS
78
Holy Cross
Albany
Friday , December 1
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
54
VS
70
Holy Cross
Manhattan
Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic
Saturday , December 2
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
54
VS
58
Holy Cross
La Salle
Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic
Wednesday, December 6
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
50
AT
64
Holy Cross
Massachusetts
Saturday , December 9
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
62
VS
58
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Tuesday , December 19
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
68
VS
82
Holy Cross
Iona
Friday , December 22
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
65
AT
71
Holy Cross
Siena
Friday , December 29
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
74
VS
79
Holy Cross
Colgate
Tuesday , January 2
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
48
AT
60
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Friday , January 5
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
77
AT
83
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Monday , January 8
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
64
VS
57
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Thursday , January 11
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
56
AT
61
Holy Cross
Navy
Sunday , January 14
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
40
VS
54
Holy Cross
Boston University
Wednesday, January 17
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
70
VS
66
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , January 20
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
56
AT
77
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Monday , January 22
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
60
AT
57
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , January 27
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
85
VS
74
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Monday , January 29
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
67
VS
71
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , February 3
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
73
AT
57
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Wednesday, February 7
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
34
VS
69
Holy Cross
Navy
Saturday , February 10
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
73
AT
62
Holy Cross
Boston University
Wednesday, February 14
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
70
AT
65
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , February 17
12:05 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Wednesday, February 21
7:05 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
American
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , February 24
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Tuesday , February 27
TBA
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
First Round
Holy Cross
First Round
Patriot League Tournament
Thursday , March 1
TBA
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Quarterfinals
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Patriot League Tournament
Sunday , March 4
TBA
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Semifinals
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Patriot League Tournament
Wednesday, March 7
TBA
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Championship Game
Holy Cross
Championship Game
Patriot League Tournament
>

Multi Promo

<
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Support Holy Cross Athletics in style at the Holy Cross Exclusive Store!
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Men's Basketball vs. Navy Video Recap (2/7/2018)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Navy Video Recap (2/7/2018)
Holy Cross Men's Basketball vs. Lehigh Video Recap (1/29/18)
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross Men's Basketball vs. Lehigh Video Recap (1/29/18)
Men's Basketball Player Jehyve Floyd Hosts a Block Party
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Player Jehyve Floyd Hosts a Block Party
Men's Basketball vs. Lafayette Video Recap (1/27/2018)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Lafayette Video Recap (1/27/2018)
Holy Cross Men's Basketball Jehyve Floyd Feature on CBS Sports Network
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross Men's Basketball Jehyve Floyd Feature on CBS Sports Network
Men's Basketball vs. Army Video Recap
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Army Video Recap
Men's Basketball vs. BU Video Recap (1/14/2018)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. BU Video Recap (1/14/2018)
Men's Basketball vs. Loyola Video Recap (1/8/2018)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Loyola Video Recap (1/8/2018)
Men's Basketball vs. Colgate Video Recap (12/29/2017)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Colgate Video Recap (12/29/2017)
Men's Basketball vs. Iona Video Recap (12/19/2017)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Iona Video Recap (12/19/2017)
Men's Basketball vs. UNH Video Recap (12/9/2017)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. UNH Video Recap (12/9/2017)
Men's Basketball Belfast Trip Recap
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Belfast Trip Recap
Men's Basketball vs. La Salle Video Recap (12/2/17)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. La Salle Video Recap (12/2/17)
Men's Basketball vs. Manhattan Video Recap (12/1/17)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Manhattan Video Recap (12/1/17)
Men's Basketball Belfast Classic Preview
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Belfast Classic Preview
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
No recent tickets
>

Promo

The Luth Athletic Complex
The Luth Athletic Complex
A state-of-the-art facility to provide our student-athletes a world-class competitive experience.