Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , November 10
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
69
AT
64
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Thursday , November 16
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
73
VS
69
Holy Cross
Harvard
Sunday , November 19
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
66
AT
88
Holy Cross
Rhode Island
Wednesday, November 22
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
76
AT
87
Holy Cross
Fairleigh Dickinson
Saturday , November 25
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
62
VS
78
Holy Cross
Albany
Friday , December 1
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
54
VS
70
Holy Cross
Manhattan
Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic
Saturday , December 2
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
54
VS
58
Holy Cross
La Salle
Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic
Wednesday, December 6
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
50
AT
64
Holy Cross
Massachusetts
Saturday , December 9
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
62
VS
58
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Tuesday , December 19
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
68
VS
82
Holy Cross
Iona
Friday , December 22
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
65
AT
71
Holy Cross
Siena
Friday , December 29
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
74
VS
79
Holy Cross
Colgate
Tuesday , January 2
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
48
AT
60
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Friday , January 5
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
77
AT
83
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Monday , January 8
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
64
VS
57
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Thursday , January 11
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
56
AT
61
Holy Cross
Navy
Sunday , January 14
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
40
VS
54
Holy Cross
Boston University
Wednesday, January 17
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
70
VS
66
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , January 20
12:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Monday , January 22
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
American
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , January 27
2:05 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Monday , January 29
7:05 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , February 3
4:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Wednesday, February 7
7:05 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Saturday , February 10
1:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Wednesday, February 14
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , February 17
12:05 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Wednesday, February 21
7:05 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
American
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , February 24
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Tuesday , February 27
TBA
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
First Round
Patriot League Tournament
Thursday , March 1
TBA
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Patriot League Tournament
Sunday , March 4
TBA
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Patriot League Tournament
Wednesday, March 7
TBA
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Championship Game
Patriot League Tournament
>

Multi Promo

<
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Support Holy Cross Athletics in style at the Holy Cross Exclusive Store!
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Men's Basketball vs. Army Video Recap
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Army Video Recap
Men's Basketball vs. BU Video Recap (1/14/2018)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. BU Video Recap (1/14/2018)
Men's Basketball vs. Loyola Video Recap (1/8/2018)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Loyola Video Recap (1/8/2018)
Men's Basketball vs. Colgate Video Recap (12/29/2017)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Colgate Video Recap (12/29/2017)
Men's Basketball vs. Iona Video Recap (12/19/2017)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Iona Video Recap (12/19/2017)
Men's Basketball vs. UNH Video Recap (12/9/2017)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. UNH Video Recap (12/9/2017)
Men's Basketball Belfast Trip Recap
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Belfast Trip Recap
Men's Basketball vs. La Salle Video Recap (12/2/17)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. La Salle Video Recap (12/2/17)
Men's Basketball vs. Manhattan Video Recap (12/1/17)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Manhattan Video Recap (12/1/17)
Men's Basketball Belfast Classic Preview
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Belfast Classic Preview
Men's Basketball vs. Albany Video Recap (11/25/17)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Albany Video Recap (11/25/17)
Men's Basketball vs. Harvard Video Recap (11/16/17)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Harvard Video Recap (11/16/17)
MBB Harvard Hype Video
Men's Basketball
MBB Harvard Hype Video
Men's Basketball Social Spot
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Social Spot
Holy Cross Men's Basketball: Defend The Title
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross Men's Basketball: Defend The Title
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
No recent tickets
>

Promo

The Luth Athletic Complex
The Luth Athletic Complex
A state-of-the-art facility to provide our student-athletes a world-class competitive experience.