Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , November 10
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
69
AT
64
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Thursday , November 16
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
73
VS
69
Holy Cross
Harvard
Sunday , November 19
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
66
AT
88
Holy Cross
Rhode Island
Wednesday, November 22
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
76
AT
87
Holy Cross
Fairleigh Dickinson
Saturday , November 25
1:05 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Albany
Holy Cross
Albany
Friday , December 1
11:30 AM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Manhattan
Holy Cross
Manhattan
Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic
Saturday , December 2
TBA
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
La Salle or Towson
Holy Cross
La Salle or Towson
Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic
Wednesday, December 6
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Massachusetts
Holy Cross
Massachusetts
Saturday , December 9
3:05 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
New Hampshire
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Tuesday , December 19
7:05 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Iona
Holy Cross
Iona
Friday , December 22
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Siena
Holy Cross
Siena
Friday , December 29
7:05 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Tuesday , January 2
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Friday , January 5
6:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Monday , January 8
7:05 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Thursday , January 11
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Sunday , January 14
1:05 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Wednesday, January 17
7:05 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , January 20
12:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Monday , January 22
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
American
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , January 27
2:05 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Monday , January 29
7:05 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , February 3
4:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Wednesday, February 7
7:05 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Saturday , February 10
1:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Wednesday, February 14
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , February 17
12:05 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
>

Multi Promo

<
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Support Holy Cross Athletics in style at the Holy Cross Exclusive Store!
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Men's Basketball vs. Harvard Video Recap (11/16/17)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Harvard Video Recap (11/16/17)
MBB Harvard Hype Video
Men's Basketball
MBB Harvard Hype Video
Men's Basketball Social Spot
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Social Spot
Holy Cross Men's Basketball: Defend The Title
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross Men's Basketball: Defend The Title
Boston University Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Boston University Postgame Press Conference
Loyola (Md.) Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Loyola (Md.) Postgame Press Conference
Army West Point Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Army West Point Postgame Press Conference
Lehigh Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Lehigh Postgame Press Conference
Colgate Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Colgate Postgame Press Conference
American Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
American Postgame Press Conference
Lafayette Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Lafayette Postgame Press Conference
Bucknell Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Bucknell Postgame Press Conference
Navy Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Navy Postgame Press Conference
Marist Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Marist Postgame Press Conference
Quinnipiac Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Quinnipiac Postgame Press Conference
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
Single game tickets as low as $15!
Tickets as low as $75!
Purchase New Chairback Seats!
Tickets as low as $40!
>

Promo

The Luth Athletic Complex
The Luth Athletic Complex
A state-of-the-art facility to provide our student-athletes a world-class competitive experience.