Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , February 19
9:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Long Beach State
Holy Cross
Long Beach State
Saturday , February 20
5:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Long Beach State
Holy Cross
Long Beach State
Sunday , February 21
4:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Long Beach State
Holy Cross
Long Beach State
Friday , February 26
4:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
William & Mary
Holy Cross
William & Mary
Saturday , February 27
2:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
William & Mary
Holy Cross
William & Mary
Sunday , February 28
1:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
William & Mary
Holy Cross
William & Mary
Saturday , March 5
1:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Furman
Holy Cross
Furman
Saturday , March 5
4:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Furman
Holy Cross
Furman
Sunday , March 6
1:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Furman
Holy Cross
Furman
Tuesday , March 8
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Pennsylvania
Holy Cross
Pennsylvania
Wednesday, March 9
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Pennsylvania
Holy Cross
Pennsylvania
Friday , March 11
6:30 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
South Florida
Holy Cross
South Florida
Saturday , March 12
6:30 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
South Florida
Holy Cross
South Florida
Sunday , March 13
1:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
South Florida
Holy Cross
South Florida
Tuesday , March 15
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Boston College
Holy Cross
Boston College
Saturday , March 19
1:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Yale
Holy Cross
Yale
Saturday , March 19
4:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Yale
Holy Cross
Yale
Sunday , March 20
1:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Yale
Holy Cross
Yale
Sunday , March 20
4:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Yale
Holy Cross
Yale
Tuesday , March 22
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Massachusetts
Holy Cross
Massachusetts
Wednesday, March 23
5:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
UMass Lowell
Holy Cross
UMass Lowell
Saturday , March 26
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Brown
Holy Cross
Brown
Saturday , March 26
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Brown
Holy Cross
Brown
Sunday , March 27
1:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Brown
Holy Cross
Brown
Sunday , March 27
4:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Brown
Holy Cross
Brown
Tuesday , March 29
5:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Hartford
Holy Cross
Hartford
Wednesday, March 30
5:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Harvard
Holy Cross
Harvard
Saturday , April 2
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Saturday , April 2
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Sunday , April 3
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Sunday , April 3
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Wednesday, April 6
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Dartmouth
Holy Cross
Dartmouth
Saturday , April 9
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , April 9
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Sunday , April 10
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Sunday , April 10
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Wednesday, April 13
5:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Rhode Island
Holy Cross
Rhode Island
Saturday , April 16
2:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , April 16
5:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Sunday , April 17
1:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Sunday , April 17
4:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Wednesday, April 20
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Siena
Holy Cross
Siena
Saturday , April 23
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Saturday , April 23
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Sunday , April 24
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Sunday , April 24
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Tuesday , April 26
5:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Connecticut
Holy Cross
Connecticut
Saturday , April 30
2:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Saturday , April 30
5:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Sunday , May 1
1:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Sunday , May 1
4:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
>

Multi Promo

<
2016 Ram-Crusader Cup At Yankee Stadium
2016 Ram-Crusader Cup At Yankee Stadium
Nov. 12, 2016 will be a memorable day in Holy Cross Athletics history.
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Crusader of the Week Kara Violette
Women's Ice Hockey
Crusader of the Week Kara Violette
Army West Point Preview
Men's Ice Hockey
Army West Point Preview
Crusaders Talk Super Bowl 50
Athletics
Crusaders Talk Super Bowl 50
Colgate Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
Colgate Postgame Press Conference
Football Signing Day Is February 3!
Football
Football Signing Day Is February 3!
Navy Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Navy Postgame Press Conference
Men's Lacrosse Nasdaq Behind-the-Scenes
None
Men's Lacrosse Nasdaq Behind-the-Scenes
Men's Lacrosse Nasdaq Tower Broadcast
None
Men's Lacrosse Nasdaq Tower Broadcast
RIT Preview
Men's Ice Hockey
RIT Preview
Meet Crusader Of The Week Emily Lissner
Women's Ice Hockey
Meet Crusader Of The Week Emily Lissner
Benching For Breast Cancer
Athletics
Benching For Breast Cancer
American Postgame Press Conference
Women's Basketball
American Postgame Press Conference
Canisius Postgame Press Conference (GM2)
Men's Ice Hockey
Canisius Postgame Press Conference (GM2)
Canisius Postgame Press Conference (GM1)
Men's Ice Hockey
Canisius Postgame Press Conference (GM1)
Canisius Preview
Men's Ice Hockey
Canisius Preview
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
Men's Ice Hockey Single Game Tickets
>

Promo

THE HART CENTER RENOVATION AND EXPANSION
THE HART CENTER RENOVATION AND EXPANSION
It is time for us to join together to create the next chapter in Holy Cross Athletics History