Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , February 16
FINAL-WIN
Baseball
3
AT
2
Holy Cross
Houston
Saturday , February 17
FINAL-LOSS
Baseball
1
AT
7
Holy Cross
Houston
Sunday , February 18
FINAL-LOSS
Baseball
2
AT
3
Holy Cross
Houston
Saturday , February 24
FINAL-LOSS
Baseball
0
AT
1
Holy Cross
Oklahoma
Saturday , February 24
FINAL-LOSS
Baseball
6
VS
20
Holy Cross
Valparaiso
Sunday , February 25
FINAL-LOSS
Baseball
5
AT
11
Holy Cross
Oklahoma
Sunday , March 4
FINAL-LOSS
Baseball
4
AT
12
Holy Cross
Mercer
Monday , March 5
FINAL-LOSS
Baseball
8
AT
33
Holy Cross
Mercer
Monday , March 5
FINAL-WIN
Baseball
7
AT
3
Holy Cross
Mercer
Wednesday, March 7
FINAL-LOSS
Baseball
5
AT
10
Holy Cross
Georgia Southern
Friday , March 9
FINAL-WIN
Baseball
5
AT
0
Holy Cross
Charleston Southern
Saturday , March 10
FINAL-WIN
Baseball
5
AT
2
Holy Cross
Charleston Southern
Saturday , March 10
FINAL-WIN
Baseball
8
AT
0
Holy Cross
Charleston Southern
Saturday , March 24
FINAL-WIN
Baseball
3
AT
1
Holy Cross
Navy
Saturday , March 24
FINAL-LOSS
Baseball
1
AT
5
Holy Cross
Navy
Sunday , March 25
FINAL-LOSS
Baseball
0
AT
5
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Sunday , March 25
FINAL-WIN
Baseball
9
AT
4
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Wednesday, March 28
FINAL-LOSS
Baseball
2
VS
10
Holy Cross
Harvard
Saturday , March 31
FINAL-WIN
Baseball
4
AT
2
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , March 31
FINAL-WIN
Baseball
11
AT
4
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Sunday , April 1
FINAL-WIN
Baseball
8
AT
0
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , April 7
FINAL-LOSS
Baseball
0
VS
1
Holy Cross
Navy
Saturday , April 7
FINAL-LOSS
Baseball
5
VS
9
Holy Cross
Navy
Sunday , April 8
FINAL-WIN
Baseball
3
VS
2
Holy Cross
Navy
Wednesday, April 11
FINAL-WIN
Baseball
9
VS
4
Holy Cross
Rhode Island
Saturday , April 14
FINAL-LOSS
Baseball
0
VS
6
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Saturday , April 14
FINAL-LOSS
Baseball
1
VS
2
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Wednesday, April 18
FINAL-LOSS
Baseball
3
VS
6
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , April 21
12:05 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Saturday , April 21
3:05 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Sunday , April 22
1:05 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Tuesday , April 24
5:05 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Connecticut
Holy Cross
Connecticut
Saturday , April 28
12:15 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , April 28
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Sunday , April 29
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Sunday , April 29
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Tuesday , May 1
5:30 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Boston College
Holy Cross
Boston College
Wednesday, May 2
3:30 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
AT
Marist
Holy Cross
Marist
Saturday , May 5
1:05 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Saturday , May 5
4:05 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Sunday , May 6
1:05 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Sunday , May 6
4:05 PM ET
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , May 12
TBA
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Semifinal Series
Patriot League Tournament
Sunday , May 13
TBA
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Semifinal Series
Patriot League Tournament
Friday , May 18
TBA
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Championship Series
Patriot League Tournament
Saturday , May 19
TBA
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Championship Series
Patriot League Tournament
Sunday , May 20
TBA
Baseball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Championship Series
Patriot League Tournament
>

Multi Promo

<
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Support Holy Cross Athletics in style at the Holy Cross Exclusive Store!
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Holy Cross Baseball Home Weekend Hype
Baseball
Holy Cross Baseball Home Weekend Hype
Holy Cross Baseball vs. URI Highlights (4/11/2018)
Baseball
Holy Cross Baseball vs. URI Highlights (4/11/2018)
Holy Cross Baseball and Softball are Back
Baseball
Holy Cross Baseball and Softball are Back
Baseball Dinner Recap
Baseball
Baseball Dinner Recap
A Historic Postseason | Holy Cross Baseball
Baseball
A Historic Postseason | Holy Cross Baseball
Postgame Press Conference v. Yale | Holy Cross Baseball
Baseball
Postgame Press Conference v. Yale | Holy Cross Baseball
Postgame Press Conference v. Nebraska | Holy Cross Baseball
Baseball
Postgame Press Conference v. Nebraska | Holy Cross Baseball
Postgame Press Conference v. Oregon State | Holy Cross Baseball
Baseball
Postgame Press Conference v. Oregon State | Holy Cross Baseball
Corvallis Regional Hype | #RoadToOmaha | Holy Cross Baseball
Baseball
Corvallis Regional Hype | #RoadToOmaha | Holy Cross Baseball
On the Road: Day 1 | Crusaders Head West | Holy Cross Baseball
Baseball
On the Road: Day 1 | Crusaders Head West | Holy Cross Baseball
Anthony Critelli's Senior CLASS Award Infomercial | Holy Cross Baseball
Baseball
Anthony Critelli's Senior CLASS Award Infomercial | Holy Cross...
House of Critelli | Senior CLASS Award | Holy Cross Baseball
Baseball
House of Critelli | Senior CLASS Award | Holy Cross Baseball
Anthony Critelli Campaigns for the Senior CLASS Award | Holy Cross Baseball
Baseball
Anthony Critelli Campaigns for the Senior CLASS Award | Holy Cross...
Holy Cross Reacts to the NCAA Selection Show | Holy Cross Baseball
Baseball
Holy Cross Reacts to the NCAA Selection Show | Holy Cross Baseball
Vote Big Time Tony Telli for the Senior CLASS Award | Holy Cross Baseball
Baseball
Vote Big Time Tony Telli for the Senior CLASS Award | Holy Cross...
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
No recent tickets
>

Promo

The Luth Athletic Complex
The Luth Athletic Complex
A state-of-the-art facility to provide our student-athletes a world-class competitive experience.