Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , August 26
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
0
VS
3
Holy Cross
Georgia State
James Madison Invitational
Friday , August 26
FINAL-WIN
Volleyball
3
VS
0
Holy Cross
North Carolina Central
James Madison Invitational
Saturday , August 27
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
0
AT
3
Holy Cross
James Madison
James Madison Invitational
Friday , September 2
FINAL-WIN
Volleyball
3
VS
2
Holy Cross
Brown
Crusader Classic
Saturday , September 3
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
0
VS
3
Holy Cross
UMass Lowell
Crusader Classic
Saturday , September 3
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
0
VS
3
Holy Cross
Fairfield
Crusader Classic
Friday , September 9
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
0
AT
3
Holy Cross
Providence
Friar Classic
Saturday , September 10
FINAL-WIN
Volleyball
3
VS
1
Holy Cross
Quinnipiac
Friar Classic
Saturday , September 10
FINAL-WIN
Volleyball
3
VS
0
Holy Cross
La Salle
Friar Classic
Tuesday , September 13
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
0
VS
3
Holy Cross
Bryant
Friday , September 16
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
0
AT
3
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Holly Young Invitational
Saturday , September 17
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
1
VS
3
Holy Cross
Idaho State
Holly Young Invitational
Saturday , September 17
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
1
VS
3
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Holly Young Invitational
Tuesday , September 20
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
0
VS
3
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Friday , September 23
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
0
VS
3
Holy Cross
Colgate
Friday , September 30
7:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Saturday , October 1
4:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
American
Holy Cross
American
Friday , October 7
7:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Saturday , October 8
7:30 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Friday , October 14
7:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , October 15
4:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Tuesday , October 18
7:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , October 22
4:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Friday , October 28
7:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
American
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , October 29
2:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Friday , November 4
7:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Saturday , November 5
4:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Friday , November 11
7:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Saturday , November 12
4:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , November 19
TBA
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Patriot League Tournament
Sunday , November 20
TBA
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Championship Match
Patriot League Tournament
>

Multi Promo

<
Shop Holy Cross Apparel
Shop Holy Cross Apparel
Gear up for Fall with new and exclusive Holy Cross apparel!
Holy Cross Football At Yankee Stadium
Holy Cross Football At Yankee Stadium
Limited tickets remain! Event registrations filling up fast! Don't miss the excitement.
Men's Basketball at DCU Center
Men's Basketball at DCU Center
Guarantee your seats to see Men's Basketball in the DCU Center for the first time since 2011!
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Crusader Of The Week Mandy Sifferlen
Volleyball
Crusader Of The Week Mandy Sifferlen
Brown Postgame With Mandy Sifferlen
Volleyball
Brown Postgame With Mandy Sifferlen
Behind The Shield: Volleyball (Ep.1)
Volleyball
Behind The Shield: Volleyball (Ep.1)
Volleyball 2015 Senior Day
Volleyball
Volleyball 2015 Senior Day
Crusader Of The Week Mandy Sifferlen
Volleyball
Crusader Of The Week Mandy Sifferlen
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
HOLY CROSS FOOTBALL at YANKEE STADIUM
Hockey at the DCU Center
Holy Cross vs. UMass
The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
>

Promo

THE HART CENTER RENOVATION AND EXPANSION
THE HART CENTER RENOVATION AND EXPANSION
It is time for us to join together to create the next chapter in Holy Cross Athletics History