Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , August 28
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
2
VS
3
Holy Cross
Iona
Hampton Inn-vitational
Friday , August 28
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
1
AT
3
Holy Cross
Bryant
Hampton Inn-vitational
Saturday , August 29
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
2
VS
3
Holy Cross
Quinnipiac
Hampton Inn-vitational
Friday , September 4
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
1
AT
3
Holy Cross
Fairfield
Fairfield Invitational
Saturday , September 5
10:00 AM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
New Hampshire
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Fairfield Invitational
Saturday , September 5
3:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Stony Brook
Holy Cross
Stony Brook
Fairfield Invitational
Friday , September 11
4:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Quinnipiac
Holy Cross
Quinnipiac
UMass Lowell Invitational
Saturday , September 12
2:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
UMass Lowell
Holy Cross
UMass Lowell
UMass Lowell Invitational
Saturday , September 12
4:30 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
San Jose State
Holy Cross
San Jose State
UMass Lowell Invitational
Friday , September 18
7:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Brown
Holy Cross
Brown
Central Connecticut Invitational
Saturday , September 19
11:00 AM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Hartford
Holy Cross
Hartford
Central Connecticut Invitational
Saturday , September 19
6:30 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Central Conn. St.
Holy Cross
Central Conn. St.
Central Connecticut Invitational
Tuesday , September 22
7:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , September 26
4:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Saturday , October 3
2:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
American
Holy Cross
American
Sunday , October 4
2:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Friday , October 9
4:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Saturday , October 10
5:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Tuesday , October 13
7:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Bryant
Holy Cross
Bryant
Friday , October 16
7:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Saturday , October 17
5:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Tuesday , October 20
7:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Friday , October 23
7:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Friday , October 30
7:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
American
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , October 31
6:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Friday , November 6
7:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Saturday , November 7
4:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Friday , November 13
7:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , November 14
4:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Saturday , November 21
TBA
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Patriot League Tournament
Sunday , November 22
TBA
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Holy Cross
Championship Match
Patriot League Tournament
>

Promo

THE HART CENTER RENOVATION AND EXPANSION
THE HART CENTER RENOVATION AND EXPANSION
It is time for us to join together to create the next chapter in Holy Cross Athletics History

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Harvard Postgame With Michelle McNeil
Field Hockey
Harvard Postgame With Michelle McNeil
Joey DeVivo's Game Tying Goal vs. #8 Providence
Men's Soccer
Joey DeVivo's Game Tying Goal vs. #8 Providence
Siena Postgame With Coach Jackson
Field Hockey
Siena Postgame With Coach Jackson
Crusader Minute: Men's Soccer Preview
Men's Soccer
Crusader Minute: Men's Soccer Preview
Crusader Minute: Women's Soccer Preview
Women's Soccer
Crusader Minute: Women's Soccer Preview
A New Chapter Has Begun
Athletics
A New Chapter Has Begun
Football Season Tickets On Sale Now!
Football
Football Season Tickets On Sale Now!
Summer Spotlight: Michael Ortlieb
Men's Lacrosse
Summer Spotlight: Michael Ortlieb
Pack The Hart This Hockey Season!
Men's Ice Hockey
Pack The Hart This Hockey Season!
Matt Ginn Signs With Providence Bruins
Men's Ice Hockey
Matt Ginn Signs With Providence Bruins
Summer Spotlight: Sarah Kane
Softball
Summer Spotlight: Sarah Kane
Summer Spotlight: Casey Drollinger
Women's Lacrosse
Summer Spotlight: Casey Drollinger
Summer Spotlight: Caroline Carley
Women's Track and Field
Summer Spotlight: Caroline Carley
Summer Spotlight: Kate Gillespie
Women's Basketball
Summer Spotlight: Kate Gillespie
Summer Spotlight: Kayla Zenk
Women's Rowing
Summer Spotlight: Kayla Zenk
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE
Official Store Men's Under Armour Fleece Hooded Sweatshirt - $70.00
BUY NOW
EXCLUSIVE Purple adidas Holy Cross Athletics T-Shirt (2XL) - $35.00
BUY NOW
Auction - 2007 Women's Lacrosse Champions Ring - Bid Now
BID NOW

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
Football Season Tickets
Men's Basketball Season
Men's Ice Hockey Season Tickets
Women's Basketball Season Tickets
>