Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Sunday , February 25
11:00 AM ET
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
VS
Sacred Heart
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Sunday , March 18
2:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Colgate
Tuesday , March 20
3:30 PM ET
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Suffolk
Friday , March 23
5:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
AT
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , March 24
8:00 AM ET
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Sunday , March 25
4:30 PM ET
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Tuesday , March 27
3:45 PM ET
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
AT
Holy Cross
Salem State
Wednesday, April 4
4:30 PM ET
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
AT
Holy Cross
Regis
Thursday , April 5
3:30 PM ET
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Stonehill
Sunday , April 8
9:00 AM ET
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Bentley
Tuesday , April 10
3:30 PM ET
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
AT
Holy Cross
Bridgewater State
Thursday , April 12
3:30 PM ET
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Franklin Pierce
Friday , April 13
5:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , April 14
9:00 AM ET
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Navy
Sunday , April 15
2:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Boston University
Thursday , April 19
3:30 PM ET
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
AT
Holy Cross
Nichols
Thursday , April 26
TBA
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
First Round
Patriot League Tournament
Friday , April 27
TBA
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Patriot League Tournament
Saturday , April 28
TBA
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Patriot League Tournament
Sunday , April 29
TBA
Men's Tennis
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Championship Match
Patriot League Tournament
>

Multi Promo

<
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Support Holy Cross Athletics in style at the Holy Cross Exclusive Store!
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Women's Ice Hockey NEWHA Tournament Hype Video
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey NEWHA Tournament Hype Video
Men's Ice Hockey vs. AIC Video Recap (2/22/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. AIC Video Recap (2/22/2018)
Men's Basketball vs. American Highlights (2/21/18)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. American Highlights (2/21/18)
Coach Berard Weekly (2/22/18)
Men's Ice Hockey
Coach Berard Weekly (2/22/18)
2018 Football Season Tickets Hype
Football
2018 Football Season Tickets Hype
Men's Basketball vs. Bucknell Video Recap (2/17/2018)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Bucknell Video Recap (2/17/2018)
Women's Basketball vs. Army Video Recap (2/14/2018)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Army Video Recap (2/14/2018)
Baseball Dinner Recap
Baseball
Baseball Dinner Recap
Women's Basketball vs. BU Video Recap (1/10/2018)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. BU Video Recap (1/10/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey vs Franklin Pierce Highlights (2/9/18)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs Franklin Pierce Highlights (2/9/18)
Men's Basketball vs. Navy Video Recap (2/7/2018)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Navy Video Recap (2/7/2018)
National Signing Day 2018 Wrapup
Football
National Signing Day 2018 Wrapup
Mikey Speca NSD
Football
Mikey Speca NSD
Jake Reichwein NSD
Football
Jake Reichwein NSD
Terrell Prince NSD
Football
Terrell Prince NSD
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
No recent tickets
>

Promo

The Luth Athletic Complex
The Luth Athletic Complex
A state-of-the-art facility to provide our student-athletes a world-class competitive experience.