Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , February 15
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
2
VS
5
Holy Cross
Quinnipiac
Madeira Beach Invitational
Friday , February 15
FINAL-WIN
Softball
6
VS
0
Holy Cross
Drexel
Madeira Beach Invitational
Saturday , February 16
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
3
VS
6
Holy Cross
Butler
Madeira Beach Invitational
Saturday , February 16
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
0
VS
6
Holy Cross
Akron
Madeira Beach Invitational
Sunday , February 17
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
0
VS
5
Holy Cross
Monmouth
Madeira Beach Invitational
Tuesday , March 5
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
1
AT
3
Holy Cross
North Florida
Wednesday, March 6
FINAL-WIN
Softball
2
AT
1
Holy Cross
Jacksonville
Wednesday, March 6
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
6
AT
7
Holy Cross
Jacksonville
Friday , March 8
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
3
VS
11
Holy Cross
Penn State
South Florida-Clearwater Showcase
Friday , March 8
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
7
VS
10
Holy Cross
Villanova
South Florida-Clearwater Showcase
Saturday , March 9
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
2
VS
4
Holy Cross
Western Michigan
South Florida-Clearwater Showcase
Saturday , March 9
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
0
VS
1
Holy Cross
Chattanooga
South Florida-Clearwater Showcase
Sunday , March 10
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
0
VS
5
Holy Cross
Central Michigan
South Florida-Clearwater Showcase
Saturday , March 16
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
6
VS
9
Holy Cross
Wagner
St. John's Invitational
Saturday , March 16
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
1
AT
7
Holy Cross
St. John's
St. John's Invitational
Sunday , March 17
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
0
VS
5
Holy Cross
Hofstra
St. John's Invitational
Sunday , March 17
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
0
AT
8
Holy Cross
St. John's
St. John's Invitational
Wednesday, March 20
2:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Stony Brook
Holy Cross
Stony Brook
Wednesday, March 20
4:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Stony Brook
Holy Cross
Stony Brook
Saturday , March 23
12:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
AT
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , March 23
2:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
AT
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Sunday , March 24
12:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
AT
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , March 30
12:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
AT
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Saturday , March 30
2:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
AT
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Sunday , March 31
12:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
AT
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Tuesday , April 2
4:30 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Harvard
Holy Cross
Harvard
Friday , April 5
5:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Central Connecticut
Holy Cross
Central Connecticut
Sunday , April 7
1:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
AT
Siena
Holy Cross
Siena
Sunday , April 7
3:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
AT
Siena
Holy Cross
Siena
Saturday , April 13
12:05 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Saturday , April 13
2:05 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Sunday , April 14
12:05 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Tuesday , April 16
3:30 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
AT
Rhode Island
Holy Cross
Rhode Island
Tuesday , April 16
5:30 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
AT
Rhode Island
Holy Cross
Rhode Island
Thursday , April 18
2:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
AT
Maine
Holy Cross
Maine
Thursday , April 18
4:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
AT
Maine
Holy Cross
Maine
Saturday , April 20
12:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
AT
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Saturday , April 20
2:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
AT
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Sunday , April 21
12:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
AT
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Tuesday , April 23
4:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
AT
Boston College
Holy Cross
Boston College
Wednesday, April 24
3:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Quinnipiac
Holy Cross
Quinnipiac
Wednesday, April 24
5:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Quinnipiac
Holy Cross
Quinnipiac
Saturday , April 27
12:05 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , April 27
2:05 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Sunday , April 28
12:05 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Wednesday, May 1
3:30 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Hartford
Holy Cross
Hartford
Wednesday, May 1
5:30 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Hartford
Holy Cross
Hartford
Saturday , May 4
12:05 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Saturday , May 4
2:05 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Sunday , May 5
12:05 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Thursday , May 9
TBA
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Patriot League Championship
Patriot League Championship
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Softball 2019 Season Preview
Softball
Softball 2019 Season Preview
Holy Cross Softball Home Weekend Hype Video
Softball
Holy Cross Softball Home Weekend Hype Video
Holy Cross Softball Begins Postseason Run
Softball
Holy Cross Softball Begins Postseason Run
Softball Postgame Interview with Katy Watson
Softball
Softball Postgame Interview with Katy Watson
Crusader of the Week: Taylor Wahler
Softball
Crusader of the Week: Taylor Wahler
Crusader of the Week: Mandy McCarthy
Softball
Crusader of the Week: Mandy McCarthy
Holy Cross Softball: 2017 Jersey Unveiling
Softball
Holy Cross Softball: 2017 Jersey Unveiling
2016 Softball Season Preview
Softball
2016 Softball Season Preview
Summer Spotlight: Sarah Kane
Softball
Summer Spotlight: Sarah Kane
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

Promo

The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The centerpiece of a new era of athletics success at Holy Cross, this facility will serve student-athletes for generations.

Multi Promo

<
>