Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , February 16
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
2
VS
4
Holy Cross
Middle Tennessee State
Black & Gold Tournament
Friday , February 16
FINAL-WIN
Softball
3
VS
1
Holy Cross
Tennessee-Martin
Black & Gold Tournament
Saturday , February 17
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
3
VS
4
Holy Cross
Nicholls State
Black & Gold Tournament
Saturday , February 17
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
4
VS
5
Holy Cross
Appalachian State
Black & Gold Tournament
Sunday , February 18
FINAL-WIN
Softball
4
AT
2
Holy Cross
Alabama State
Black & Gold Tournament
Tuesday , March 6
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
1
AT
2
Holy Cross
Bethune-Cookman
Tuesday , March 6
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
7
AT
8
Holy Cross
Bethune-Cookman
Wednesday, March 7
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
3
AT
4
Holy Cross
Stetson
Wednesday, March 7
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
4
AT
5
Holy Cross
Stetson
Friday , March 9
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
0
VS
4
Holy Cross
Tennessee-Martin
Stetson Invitational
Friday , March 9
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
1
AT
9
Holy Cross
Stetson
Stetson Invitational
Saturday , March 10
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
1
VS
5
Holy Cross
Tennessee-Martin
Stetson Invitational
Saturday , March 10
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
2
VS
13
Holy Cross
Manhattan
Stetson Invitational
Sunday , March 11
FINAL-WIN
Softball
4
VS
1
Holy Cross
Manhattan
Stetson Invitational
Saturday , March 17
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
0
VS
6
Holy Cross
UMass Lowell
Fordham Tournament
Saturday , March 17
FINAL-WIN
Softball
7
AT
6
Holy Cross
Fordham
Fordham Tournament
Sunday , March 18
FINAL-WIN
Softball
6
VS
4
Holy Cross
Detroit Mercy
Fordham Tournament
Sunday , March 18
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
4
VS
7
Holy Cross
Seton Hall
Fordham Tournament
Sunday , March 25
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
4
AT
13
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Sunday , March 25
FINAL-WIN
Softball
8
AT
0
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Monday , March 26
FINAL-WIN
Softball
12
AT
3
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Thursday , March 29
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
0
AT
8
Holy Cross
Marist
Thursday , March 29
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
2
AT
7
Holy Cross
Marist
Saturday , March 31
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
1
AT
6
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Saturday , March 31
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
0
AT
8
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Sunday , April 1
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
2
AT
14
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Thursday , April 5
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
1
VS
4
Holy Cross
Rhode Island
Tuesday , April 10
FINAL-WIN
Softball
2
AT
0
Holy Cross
Central Connecticut
Thursday , April 12
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
3
VS
5
Holy Cross
Hartford
Friday , April 13
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
0
VS
5
Holy Cross
Boston University
Saturday , April 14
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
4
VS
9
Holy Cross
Boston University
Saturday , April 14
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
3
VS
6
Holy Cross
Boston University
Wednesday, April 18
FINAL-LOSS
Softball
1
AT
9
Holy Cross
Quinnipiac
Wednesday, April 18
FINAL-WIN
Softball
11
AT
8
Holy Cross
Quinnipiac
Saturday , April 21
12:05 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , April 21
2:05 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Sunday , April 22
12:05 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Thursday , April 26
5:05 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
UMass Lowell
Holy Cross
UMass Lowell
Saturday , April 28
12:05 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Saturday , April 28
2:05 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Sunday , April 29
12:05 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Thursday , May 3
4:35 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
Bryant
Holy Cross
Bryant
Saturday , May 5
12:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
AT
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , May 5
2:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
AT
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Sunday , May 6
12:00 PM ET
Softball
Holy Cross
AT
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Thursday , May 10
TBA
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
TBA
Holy Cross
TBA
Patriot League Tournament
Friday , May 11
TBA
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
TBA
Holy Cross
TBA
Patriot League Tournament
Saturday , May 12
TBA
Softball
Holy Cross
VS
TBA
Holy Cross
TBA
Patriot League Tournament
>

Multi Promo

<
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Support Holy Cross Athletics in style at the Holy Cross Exclusive Store!
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Holy Cross Softball Home Weekend Hype Video
Softball
Holy Cross Softball Home Weekend Hype Video
Holy Cross Softball Begins Postseason Run
Softball
Holy Cross Softball Begins Postseason Run
Softball Postgame Interview with Katy Watson
Softball
Softball Postgame Interview with Katy Watson
Crusader of the Week: Taylor Wahler
Softball
Crusader of the Week: Taylor Wahler
Crusader of the Week: Mandy McCarthy
Softball
Crusader of the Week: Mandy McCarthy
Holy Cross Softball: 2017 Jersey Unveiling
Softball
Holy Cross Softball: 2017 Jersey Unveiling
2016 Softball Season Preview
Softball
2016 Softball Season Preview
Summer Spotlight: Sarah Kane
Softball
Summer Spotlight: Sarah Kane
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
No recent tickets
>

Promo

The Luth Athletic Complex
The Luth Athletic Complex
A state-of-the-art facility to provide our student-athletes a world-class competitive experience.