Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , August 19
FINAL-WIN
Women's Soccer
3
VS
1
Holy Cross
Iona
Monday , August 22
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Soccer
0
VS
2
Holy Cross
Massachusetts
Thursday , August 25
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Soccer
0
AT
3
Holy Cross
Maine
Friday , September 2
5:00 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Richmond
Holy Cross
Richmond
VCU Invitational
Sunday , September 4
2:30 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Virginia Commonwealth
Holy Cross
Virginia Commonwealth
VCU Invitational
Thursday , September 8
6:00 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Northeastern
Holy Cross
Northeastern
Sunday , September 11
3:05 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
New Hampshire
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Saturday , September 17
3:05 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , September 24
5:05 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Wednesday, September 28
7:00 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Sunday , October 2
1:00 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Saturday , October 8
7:05 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Tuesday , October 11
7:05 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Brown
Holy Cross
Brown
Saturday , October 15
1:00 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Wednesday, October 19
7:05 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Sunday , October 23
12:00 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
American
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , October 29
12:05 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Tuesday , November 1
TBA
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Quarterfinals
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Patriot League Tournament
Friday , November 4
TBA
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Semifinals
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Patriot League Tournament
Sunday , November 6
TBA
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Championship Game
Holy Cross
Championship Game
Patriot League Tournament
>

Multi Promo

<
Make Your 2016-17 Season Ticket Deposit
Make Your 2016-17 Season Ticket Deposit
Guarantee your seat for the 2016-2017 season of Holy Cross Men's Basketball. Deposits are ONLY $50 per seat!
2016 Ram-Crusader Cup At Yankee Stadium
2016 Ram-Crusader Cup At Yankee Stadium
Nov. 12, 2016 will be a memorable day in Holy Cross Athletics history.
2016 Football season tickets
2016 Football season tickets
Don't miss games against Harvard, Bucknell, Dartmouth and Lehigh!
Shop Holy Cross Apparel
Shop Holy Cross Apparel
Gear up for the summer with new and exclusive Holy Cross apparel!
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Iona Postgame With Allie Neumann
Women's Soccer
Iona Postgame With Allie Neumann
Women's Soccer 2015 Senior Day
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer 2015 Senior Day
Andj Seslija Surprised By Mom Before BU Game
Women's Soccer
Andj Seslija Surprised By Mom Before BU Game
Army West Point Postgame With Annie Galvin
Women's Soccer
Army West Point Postgame With Annie Galvin
Bryant Postgame With Aly Spencer
Women's Soccer
Bryant Postgame With Aly Spencer
Saint Peter's Postgame With Courtney Cohan
Women's Soccer
Saint Peter's Postgame With Courtney Cohan
UMass Lowell Postgame With Coach Gallagher
Women's Soccer
UMass Lowell Postgame With Coach Gallagher
Crusader Minute: Women's Soccer Preview
Women's Soccer
Crusader Minute: Women's Soccer Preview
Summer Spotlight: Megan Greineder
Women's Soccer
Summer Spotlight: Megan Greineder
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
HOLY CROSS FOOTBALL at YANKEE STADIUM
Hockey at the DCU Center
Holy Cross vs. UMass
Tickets start at $33.95
>

Promo

THE HART CENTER RENOVATION AND EXPANSION
THE HART CENTER RENOVATION AND EXPANSION
It is time for us to join together to create the next chapter in Holy Cross Athletics History