Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , October 28
FINAL-WIN
Women's Ice Hockey
3
AT
1
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Saturday , October 29
FINAL-WIN
Women's Ice Hockey
3
VS
2
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Friday , November 4
FINAL-WIN
Women's Ice Hockey
5
AT
3
Holy Cross
Plymouth State
Saturday , November 5
FINAL-WIN
Women's Ice Hockey
3
AT
1
Holy Cross
St. Michael's
Saturday , November 12
FINAL-WIN
Women's Ice Hockey
10
VS
1
Holy Cross
New England College
Friday , November 18
FINAL-WIN
Women's Ice Hockey
6
VS
2
Holy Cross
Southern Maine
Tuesday , November 22
FINAL-WIN
Women's Ice Hockey
3
VS
0
Holy Cross
Franklin Pierce
Saturday , November 26
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Ice Hockey
1
AT
3
Holy Cross
Bowdoin
Sunday , November 27
FINAL-WIN
Women's Ice Hockey
3
VS
1
Holy Cross
Wesleyan (Connecticut)
Friday , December 2
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Ice Hockey
2
AT
3
Holy Cross
St. Anselm
Tuesday , December 6
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Connecticut College
Holy Cross
Connecticut College
Saturday , December 10
3:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Colby
Holy Cross
Colby
Saturday , January 7
7:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
SUNY Canton
Holy Cross
SUNY Canton
Rutland Herald Invitational
Sunday , January 8
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Castleton or Endicott
Rutland Herald Invitational
Friday , January 13
7:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Castleton
Holy Cross
Castleton
Saturday , January 14
2:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
St. Michael's
Friday , January 20
2:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
University of New England
Holy Cross
University of New England
Saturday , January 21
12:30 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Franklin Pierce
Holy Cross
Franklin Pierce
Friday , January 27
4:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Massachusetts-Boston
Holy Cross
Massachusetts-Boston
Thursday , February 2
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Nichols
Holy Cross
Nichols
Saturday , February 4
2:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Norwich
Holy Cross
Norwich
Friday , February 10
7:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Salve Regina
Holy Cross
Salve Regina
Saturday , February 11
3:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Manhattanville
Holy Cross
Manhattanville
Thursday , February 16
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
St. Anselm
Holy Cross
St. Anselm
Saturday , February 18
2:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Franklin Pierce
Holy Cross
Franklin Pierce
>

Multi Promo

<
Shop Holy Cross Apparel
Shop Holy Cross Apparel
Gear up for Fall with new and exclusive Holy Cross apparel!
Banner Raising Ceremony
Banner Raising Ceremony
On December 11, celebrate Holy Cross Men's Basketball's magical tournament run.
Battling the Big Ten's Best
Battling the Big Ten's Best
Holy Cross defends the Hart Center against Penn State for the first time since 1992!
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Franklin Pierce Postgame with Tessie Salatas
Women's Ice Hockey
Franklin Pierce Postgame with Tessie Salatas
SMU Postgame with Sam Girard
Women's Ice Hockey
SMU Postgame with Sam Girard
Meet Crusader Of The Week Izzy Bagi
Women's Ice Hockey
Meet Crusader Of The Week Izzy Bagi
Crusader of the Week Kara Violette
Women's Ice Hockey
Crusader of the Week Kara Violette
Meet Crusader Of The Week Emily Lissner
Women's Ice Hockey
Meet Crusader Of The Week Emily Lissner
Meet Crusader Of The Week Elizabeth Scala
Women's Ice Hockey
Meet Crusader Of The Week Elizabeth Scala
Women's Ice Hockey 2015-2016 Season Preview
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey 2015-2016 Season Preview
Summer Spotlight: Taylor McGee
Women's Ice Hockey
Summer Spotlight: Taylor McGee
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
Group rates as low as $3 per ticket!
Group rates as low as $3 per ticket!
The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
Crusader fans age 13 and under
>

Promo

THE HART CENTER RENOVATION AND EXPANSION
THE HART CENTER RENOVATION AND EXPANSION
It is time for us to join together to create the next chapter in Holy Cross Athletics History