Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , October 6
FINAL-TIE
Women's Ice Hockey
2
VS
2
Holy Cross
RIT
Saturday , October 7
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Ice Hockey
2
VS
3
Holy Cross
RIT
Saturday , October 14
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Ice Hockey
1
AT
9
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Friday , October 20
FINAL-WIN
Women's Ice Hockey
3
AT
1
Holy Cross
Franklin Pierce
Wednesday, October 25
FINAL-WIN
Women's Ice Hockey
6
VS
1
Holy Cross
Franklin Pierce
Friday , November 3
FINAL-WIN
Women's Ice Hockey
9
AT
0
Holy Cross
St. Michael's
Saturday , November 4
FINAL-WIN
Women's Ice Hockey
9
AT
1
Holy Cross
St. Michael's
Saturday , November 11
FINAL-WIN
Women's Ice Hockey
2
VS
1
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Sunday , November 12
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Ice Hockey
1
VS
2
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Friday , November 17
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Ice Hockey
3
AT
8
Holy Cross
Harvard
Saturday , November 18
FINAL-WIN
Women's Ice Hockey
2
VS
0
Holy Cross
Harvard
Friday , November 24
6:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Dartmouth
Holy Cross
Dartmouth
Friday , December 8
7:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
St. Anselm
Holy Cross
St. Anselm
Friday , January 5
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Post
Holy Cross
Post
Saturday , January 6
2:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Post
Holy Cross
Post
Saturday , January 13
2:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
St. Anselm
Holy Cross
St. Anselm
Friday , January 19
2:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
St. Michael's
Holy Cross
St. Michael's
Saturday , January 20
2:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
St. Michael's
Holy Cross
St. Michael's
Friday , January 26
7:30 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Sacred Heart
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Saturday , January 27
4:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Sacred Heart
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Friday , February 2
8:45 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Post
Holy Cross
Post
Saturday , February 3
12:45 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Post
Holy Cross
Post
Friday , February 9
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Franklin Pierce
Holy Cross
Franklin Pierce
Saturday , February 10
4:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Franklin Pierce
Holy Cross
Franklin Pierce
Friday , February 16
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
St. Anselm
Holy Cross
St. Anselm
Saturday , February 17
3:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
St. Anselm
Holy Cross
St. Anselm
>

Multi Promo

<
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Support Holy Cross Athletics in style at the Holy Cross Exclusive Store!
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Harvard Video Recap (11/18/17)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Harvard Video Recap (11/18/17)
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Harvard Hype
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Harvard Hype
Holy Cross Women's Ice Hockey vs Sacred Heart Highlights (11/11/17)
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross Women's Ice Hockey vs Sacred Heart Highlights (11/11/17)
Women's Ice Hockey Hype Video
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey Hype Video
Nichols Postgame with Kara Violette
Women's Ice Hockey
Nichols Postgame with Kara Violette
Crusader of the Week: Elizabeth Scala
Women's Ice Hockey
Crusader of the Week: Elizabeth Scala
UNE Postgame with Victoria Young
Women's Ice Hockey
UNE Postgame with Victoria Young
Crusader of the Week: Sam Girard
Women's Ice Hockey
Crusader of the Week: Sam Girard
Connecticut College Postgame with Marcia LaPlante
Women's Ice Hockey
Connecticut College Postgame with Marcia LaPlante
Franklin Pierce Postgame with Tessie Salatas
Women's Ice Hockey
Franklin Pierce Postgame with Tessie Salatas
SMU Postgame with Sam Girard
Women's Ice Hockey
SMU Postgame with Sam Girard
Meet Crusader Of The Week Izzy Bagi
Women's Ice Hockey
Meet Crusader Of The Week Izzy Bagi
Crusader of the Week Kara Violette
Women's Ice Hockey
Crusader of the Week Kara Violette
Meet Crusader Of The Week Emily Lissner
Women's Ice Hockey
Meet Crusader Of The Week Emily Lissner
Meet Crusader Of The Week Elizabeth Scala
Women's Ice Hockey
Meet Crusader Of The Week Elizabeth Scala
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
Single game tickets as low as $15!
Tickets as low as $75!
Purchase New Chairback Seats!
Tickets as low as $40!
>

Promo

The Luth Athletic Complex
The Luth Athletic Complex
A state-of-the-art facility to provide our student-athletes a world-class competitive experience.