Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , October 13
FINAL-TIE
Men's Ice Hockey
1
VS
1
Holy Cross
Mercyhurst
Saturday , October 14
FINAL-TIE
Men's Ice Hockey
4
VS
4
Holy Cross
Mercyhurst
Friday , October 20
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
4
VS
3
Holy Cross
Bentley
Saturday , October 21
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
5
VS
0
Holy Cross
Bentley
Friday , October 27
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
5
VS
3
Holy Cross
Dartmouth
Sunday , October 29
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
2
AT
4
Holy Cross
Princeton
Friday , November 3
FINAL-TIE
Men's Ice Hockey
5
AT
5
Holy Cross
Robert Morris
Saturday , November 4
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
0
AT
3
Holy Cross
Robert Morris
Friday , November 10
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
3
VS
0
Holy Cross
Air Force
Saturday , November 11
FINAL-TIE
Men's Ice Hockey
3
VS
3
Holy Cross
Air Force
Friday , November 17
FINAL-TIE
Men's Ice Hockey
2
AT
2
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , November 18
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
4
AT
0
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Tuesday , November 21
7:00 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Brown
Holy Cross
Brown
Friday , November 24
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Arizona State
Holy Cross
Arizona State
Saturday , November 25
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Arizona State
Holy Cross
Arizona State
Friday , December 1
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
RIT
Holy Cross
RIT
Saturday , December 2
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
RIT
Holy Cross
RIT
Saturday , December 9
7:00 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Union
Holy Cross
Union
Friday , December 29
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Sacred Heart
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Saturday , December 30
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Sacred Heart
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Friday , January 5
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
American International
Holy Cross
American International
Saturday , January 6
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
American International
Holy Cross
American International
Friday , January 12
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Sacred Heart
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Saturday , January 13
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Sacred Heart
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Friday , January 19
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Niagara
Holy Cross
Niagara
Saturday , January 20
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Niagara
Holy Cross
Niagara
Friday , January 26
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
RIT
Holy Cross
RIT
Saturday , January 27
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
RIT
Holy Cross
RIT
Friday , February 2
7:35 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Canisius
Holy Cross
Canisius
Saturday , February 3
4:35 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Canisius
Holy Cross
Canisius
Friday , February 9
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Mercyhurst
Holy Cross
Mercyhurst
Saturday , February 10
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Mercyhurst
Holy Cross
Mercyhurst
>

Multi Promo

<
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Support Holy Cross Athletics in style at the Holy Cross Exclusive Store!
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Air Force Video Recap (11/11/17)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Air Force Video Recap (11/11/17)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Air Force Video Recap (11/10/17)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Air Force Video Recap (11/10/17)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Air Force Hype
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Air Force Hype
Coach Berard Weekly (11/8/2017)
Men's Ice Hockey
Coach Berard Weekly (11/8/2017)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Dartmouth Recap (10/27/2017)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Dartmouth Recap (10/27/2017)
David Berard Weekly 10.26.17
Men's Ice Hockey
David Berard Weekly 10.26.17
Holy Cross Men's Ice Hockey vs. Bentley Video Recap (10.21.17)
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross Men's Ice Hockey vs. Bentley Video Recap (10.21.17)
Holy Cross Men's Ice Hockey vs. Bentley Video Recap (10.20.17)
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross Men's Ice Hockey vs. Bentley Video Recap (10.20.17)
David Berard Weekly 10.20.17
Men's Ice Hockey
David Berard Weekly 10.20.17
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Mercyhurst Video Recap (10/14/17)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Mercyhurst Video Recap (10/14/17)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Mercyhurst Video Recap (10/13/17)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Mercyhurst Video Recap (10/13/17)
David Berard Weekly (10/13/17)
Men's Ice Hockey
David Berard Weekly (10/13/17)
Men's Ice Hockey Hype Video
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey Hype Video
2017 Men's Ice Hockey Golf Outing
Men's Ice Hockey
2017 Men's Ice Hockey Golf Outing
Holy Cross Men's Hockey: Team IMPACT
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross Men's Hockey: Team IMPACT
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
Single game tickets as low as $15!
Tickets as low as $75!
Purchase New Chairback Seats!
Tickets as low as $40!
>

Promo

The Luth Athletic Complex
The Luth Athletic Complex
A state-of-the-art facility to provide our student-athletes a world-class competitive experience.