Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , October 27
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
5
VS
3
Holy Cross
Dartmouth
Sunday , October 29
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
2
AT
4
Holy Cross
Princeton
Friday , November 3
FINAL-TIE
Men's Ice Hockey
5
AT
5
Holy Cross
Robert Morris
Saturday , November 4
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
0
AT
3
Holy Cross
Robert Morris
Friday , November 10
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
3
VS
0
Holy Cross
Air Force
Saturday , November 11
FINAL-TIE
Men's Ice Hockey
3
VS
3
Holy Cross
Air Force
Friday , November 17
FINAL-TIE
Men's Ice Hockey
2
AT
2
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , November 18
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
4
AT
0
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Tuesday , November 21
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
2
AT
4
Holy Cross
Brown
Friday , November 24
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
1
VS
3
Holy Cross
Arizona State
Saturday , November 25
FINAL-TIE
Men's Ice Hockey
3
VS
3
Holy Cross
Arizona State
Friday , December 1
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
4
AT
2
Holy Cross
RIT
Saturday , December 2
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
3
AT
5
Holy Cross
RIT
Saturday , December 9
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
2
AT
4
Holy Cross
Union
Friday , December 29
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
4
AT
1
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Saturday , December 30
FINAL-TIE
Men's Ice Hockey
5
VS
5
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Friday , January 5
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
1
AT
2
Holy Cross
American International
Saturday , January 6
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
2
VS
4
Holy Cross
American International
Friday , January 12
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
3
AT
1
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Saturday , January 13
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
4
VS
2
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Friday , January 19
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
3
VS
1
Holy Cross
Niagara
Saturday , January 20
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
0
VS
6
Holy Cross
Niagara
Friday , January 26
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
RIT
Holy Cross
RIT
Saturday , January 27
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
RIT
Holy Cross
RIT
Friday , February 2
7:35 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Canisius
Holy Cross
Canisius
Saturday , February 3
4:35 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Canisius
Holy Cross
Canisius
Friday , February 9
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Mercyhurst
Holy Cross
Mercyhurst
Saturday , February 10
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Mercyhurst
Holy Cross
Mercyhurst
Saturday , February 17
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
American International
Holy Cross
American International
Thursday , February 22
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
American International
Holy Cross
American International
Friday , March 2
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
First Round
Holy Cross
First Round
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
Saturday , March 3
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
First Round
Holy Cross
First Round
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
Sunday , March 4
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
First Round | If Necessary
Holy Cross
First Round | If Necessary
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
Friday , March 9
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Quarterfinals
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
Saturday , March 10
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Quarterfinals
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
Sunday , March 11
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Quarterfinals | If Necessary
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals | If Necessary
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
Friday , March 16
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Semifinals
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
Saturday , March 17
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Championship Game
Holy Cross
Championship Game
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
>

Multi Promo

<
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Support Holy Cross Athletics in style at the Holy Cross Exclusive Store!
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Holy Cross Men's Ice Hockey vs. Niagara Recap (1/20/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross Men's Ice Hockey vs. Niagara Recap (1/20/2018)
Holy Cross Men's Ice Hockey vs. Niagara Recap (1/19/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross Men's Ice Hockey vs. Niagara Recap (1/19/2018)
Coach Berard Weekly (1/18/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey
Coach Berard Weekly (1/18/2018)
Vote Scott Pooley for Hobey Baker
Men's Ice Hockey
Vote Scott Pooley for Hobey Baker
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Sacred Heart Video Recap (1/13/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Sacred Heart Video Recap (1/13/2018)
Coach Berard Weekly (1/11/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey
Coach Berard Weekly (1/11/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. AIC Video Recap (1/6/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. AIC Video Recap (1/6/2018)
Coach Berard Weekly (1/4/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey
Coach Berard Weekly (1/4/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Sacred Heart Video Recap (12/30/2017)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Sacred Heart Video Recap (12/30/2017)
Coach Berard Weekly (12/28/2017)
Men's Ice Hockey
Coach Berard Weekly (12/28/2017)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Arizona State Video Recap (11/25/17)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Arizona State Video Recap (11/25/17)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Arizona State Video Recap (11/24/17)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Arizona State Video Recap (11/24/17)
Crusader Hockey Thanksgiving Traditions
Men's Ice Hockey
Crusader Hockey Thanksgiving Traditions
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Air Force Video Recap (11/11/17)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Air Force Video Recap (11/11/17)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Air Force Video Recap (11/10/17)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Air Force Video Recap (11/10/17)
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
Purchase New Chairback Seats!
>

Promo

The Luth Athletic Complex
The Luth Athletic Complex
A state-of-the-art facility to provide our student-athletes a world-class competitive experience.