Football Schedule
2014 W&M
Football Schedule
Overall: 7 - 5 Conference: 4 - 4
Football
Sat, Apr 12
vs Spring Game
Football
Sat, Aug 30
at at Virginia Tech
Football
Sat, Sep 06
at at Hampton
Football
Sat, Sep 13
vs Norfolk State
Football
Sat, Sep 20
vs Lafayette (Family Weekend)
Football
Sat, Sep 27
at at Stony Brook
Football
Sat, Oct 11
at at New Hampshire
Football
Sat, Oct 18
vs Villanova (Homecoming)
Football
Sat, Oct 25
vs Delaware
Football
Sat, Nov 01
at at James Madison
Football
Sat, Nov 08
vs Elon
Football
Sat, Nov 15
at at Towson
Football
Sat, Nov 22
vs Richmond
DATE OPPONENT W&M Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Apr 12 Spring Game - - Williamsburg, Va. 1:00 PM Recap
Sat, Aug 30 at Virginia Tech 19/22 - at Blacksburg, Va. 4:00 PM ESPNEWS 9 - 34(L)
Sat, Sep 06 at Hampton 21/24 - at Hampton, Va. 6:00 PM Live Event 42 - 14(W)
Sat, Sep 13 Norfolk State 16/19 - Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM 29 - 14(W)
Sat, Sep 20 Lafayette (Family Weekend) 13/17 - Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM 33 - 19(W)
Sat, Sep 27 at Stony Brook * 12/13 - at Stony Brook, N.Y. 6:00 PM Live Event 27 - 21(W) OT
Sat, Oct 11 at New Hampshire * 10/11 4/6 at Durham, N.H. 3:30 PM Live Event NBCSN 3 - 32(L)
Sat, Oct 18 Villanova (Homecoming) * 15/18 5/4 Williamsburg, Va. 3:30 PM 31 - 35(L)
Sat, Oct 25 Delaware * 18/20 - Williamsburg, Va. 12:30 PM Live Event CSN 31 - 17(W)
Sat, Nov 01 at James Madison * 17 - at Harrisonburg, Va. 3:30 PM Live Event ASN 24 - 31(L)
Sat, Nov 08 Elon * 24/25 - Williamsburg, Va. 3:30 PM Live Event CSN 17 - 7(W)
Sat, Nov 15 at Towson * 24/23 - at Towson, Md. 3:00 PM Live Event CSN 37 - 14(W)
Sat, Nov 22 Richmond * 22/19 21 Williamsburg, Va. 7:30 PM Live Event NBCSN 20 - 34(L)
* Conference Games

Copyright 2020 The College of William & Mary Athletics. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Site Map  |  Customer Care  |  RSS Feeds