Men's Basketball Schedule
2014-15 W&M
Men's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 20 - 13 Conference: 12 - 6
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 14
at at Florida
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 18
vs Howard
Men's Basketball
Thu, Nov 20
vs Bluefield College
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 22
at at Rice
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 25
vs Western Illinois
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 29
vs Wofford
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 03
at at Richmond
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 06
at at High Point
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 19
vs Washington College
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 22
at at Old Dominion
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 30
at at North Carolina
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 03
vs College of Charleston
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 05
at at Drexel
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 08
at at Elon
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 10
vs James Madison
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 14
vs UNCW
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 17
at at Towson
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 21
at at Delaware
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 24
vs Northeastern
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 28
vs Hofstra
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 31
at at James Madison
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 05
at at College of Charleston
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 07
at at UNCW
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 11
vs Elon
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 14
vs Delaware
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 18
at at Northeastern
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 22
at at Hofstra
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 25
vs Towson
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 28
vs Drexel
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 07
vs vs. #8 Elon
Men's Basketball
Sun, Mar 08
vs vs. #5 Hofstra
Men's Basketball
Mon, Mar 09
vs vs. #3 Northeastern
Men's Basketball
Tue, Mar 17
vs at #2 Tulsa (NIT First Round)
DATE OPPONENT W&M Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 14 at Florida - 7 at Gainesville, Fla. 6:00 PM SEC Network 45 - 68(L)
Tue, Nov 18 Howard - - Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM 56 - 49(W)
Thu, Nov 20 Bluefield College - - Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM 100 - 57(W)
Sat, Nov 22 at Rice - - at Houston, Texas 8:00 PM 69 - 65(W)
Tue, Nov 25 Western Illinois - - Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM 83 - 49(W)
Sat, Nov 29 Wofford - - Williamsburg, Va. 4:30 PM 66 - 62(W)
Wed, Dec 03 at Richmond - - at Richmond, Va. 7:00 PM CSN+ 67 - 68(L)
Sat, Dec 06 at High Point - - at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM Big South Network 63 - 66(L)
Fri, Dec 19 Washington College - - Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM 86 - 46(W)
Mon, Dec 22 at Old Dominion - - at Norfolk, Va. 7:00 PM 62 - 69(L)
Tue, Dec 30 at North Carolina - - at Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3 ACC RSN, ESPN3 64 - 86(L)
Sat, Jan 03 College of Charleston * - - Williamsburg, Va. 2:00 PM CAA.TV CSN-MA; CSN-NE; TCN-P 75 - 45(W)
Mon, Jan 05 at Drexel * - - at Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM CAA.TV 73 - 47(W)
Thu, Jan 08 at Elon * - - at Elon, N.C. 8:00 PM CAA.TV ASN 79 - 85(L)
Sat, Jan 10 James Madison * - - Williamsburg, Va. 4:00 PM 81 - 73(W)
Wed, Jan 14 UNCW * - - Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM 76 - 72(W)
Sat, Jan 17 at Towson * - - at Towson, Md. 12:00 PM CSN-MA; CSN-NE; TCN-P 85 - 72(W)
Wed, Jan 21 at Delaware * - - at Newark, Del. 7:00 PM 80 - 84(L)
Sat, Jan 24 Northeastern * - - Williamsburg, Va. 2:00 PM NBCSN 78 - 62(W)
Wed, Jan 28 Hofstra * - - Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM 100 - 79(W)
Sat, Jan 31 at James Madison * - - at Harrisonburg, Va. 4:00 PM CSN-MA; CSN-NE; TCN-P 84 - 65(W)
Thu, Feb 05 at College of Charleston * - - at Charleston, S.C. 7:30 PM CAA.TV 72 - 80(L)
Sat, Feb 07 at UNCW * - - at Wilmington, N.C. 8:00 PM ASN 56 - 53(W)
Wed, Feb 11 Elon * - - Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM 77 - 58(W)
Sat, Feb 14 Delaware * - - Williamsburg, Va. 2:30 PM NBCSports.com Live Stream NBCSN 70 - 73(L)
Wed, Feb 18 at Northeastern * - - at Boston, Mass. 7:00 PM CAA.TV 64 - 75(L)
Sun, Feb 22 at Hofstra * - - at Hempstead, N.Y. 4:30 PM NBCSports.com Live Stream NBCSN 80 - 78(W)
Wed, Feb 25 Towson * - - Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM 65 - 50(W)
Sat, Feb 28 Drexel * - - Williamsburg, Va. 2:00 PM CSN-MA; CSN-NE; CSN-P 66 - 80(L)
CAA Championship
Sat, Mar 07 vs. #8 Elon - - at Baltimore, Md. 12:00 PM CSN 72 - 59(W)
Sun, Mar 08 vs. #5 Hofstra - - at Baltimore, Md. 2:30 PM NBCSN 92 - 91(W) 2OT
Mon, Mar 09 vs. #3 Northeastern - - at Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM NBCSN 61 - 72(L)
National Invitation Tournament
Tue, Mar 17 at #2 Tulsa (NIT First Round) - - at Tulsa, Okla. 8:15 PM ESPN3 ESPN3 67 - 70(L)
* Conference Games

Copyright 2020 The College of William & Mary Athletics. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Site Map  |  Customer Care  |  RSS Feeds