Sleep Inn
2016 CofC
Beach Volleyball Schedule
Overall: 9 - 14 Home: 5 - 3 Away: 0 - 2 Neutral: 4 - 9
Beach Volleyball
Sat, Mar 05
vs Tulane
Beach Volleyball
Sat, Mar 05
vs Missouri Baptist
Beach Volleyball
Sun, Mar 06
vs Eckerd
Beach Volleyball
Sun, Mar 06
vs UNCW
Beach Volleyball
Sun, Mar 06
at Stetson
Beach Volleyball
Fri, Mar 18
vs Pepperdine
Beach Volleyball
Fri, Mar 18
vs Mercer
Beach Volleyball
Sat, Mar 19
vs Lincoln Memorial
Beach Volleyball
Sat, Mar 19
vs UNCW
Beach Volleyball
Sun, Mar 20
vs UAB
Beach Volleyball
Tue, Mar 22
at South Carolina
Beach Volleyball
Wed, Mar 23
vs Jacksonville State
Beach Volleyball
Thu, Mar 24
vs Jacksonville State
Beach Volleyball
Fri, Mar 25
vs Coastal Carolina
Beach Volleyball
Fri, Apr 08
vs Grand Canyon
Beach Volleyball
Fri, Apr 08
vs North Florida
Beach Volleyball
Sat, Apr 09
vs Florida Atlantic
Beach Volleyball
Sat, Apr 09
vs Jacksonville
Beach Volleyball
Sun, Apr 10
vs Florida Gulf Coast
Beach Volleyball
Fri, Apr 15
vs Tulane
Beach Volleyball
Fri, Apr 15
vs Georgia State
Beach Volleyball
Sat, Apr 16
vs North Florida
3 - 2
Beach Volleyball
Sat, Apr 16
vs Florida State
1 - 4
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Stetson Spring Break Invitational
Sat, Mar 05 Tulane 18 at DeLand, Fla. 1:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 05 Missouri Baptist - at DeLand, Fla. 5:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sun, Mar 06 Eckerd - at DeLand, Fla. 10:30 AM 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 06 UNCW - at DeLand, Fla. 12:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sun, Mar 06 Stetson 10 at DeLand, Fla. 4:30 PM 0 - 5(L)
CofC Beach Invitational
Fri, Mar 18 Pepperdine 1 Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 1:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Fri, Mar 18 Mercer - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 3:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Mar 19 Lincoln Memorial - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 9:30 AM 5 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 19 UNCW - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 1:30 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 20 UAB - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 9:30 AM 1 - 4(L)
 
Tue, Mar 22 South Carolina - at Columbia, S.C. 6:00 PM Live Event 1 - 4(L)
Wed, Mar 23 Jacksonville State - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 2:00 PM 5 - 0(W)
Thu, Mar 24 Jacksonville State - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 4:30 PM 5 - 0(W)
Fri, Mar 25 Coastal Carolina - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 4:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Fiesta on Siesta Key
Fri, Apr 08 Grand Canyon - at Siesta Key, Fla. 1:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Fri, Apr 08 North Florida - at Siesta Key, Fla. 5:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 09 Florida Atlantic - at Siesta Key, Fla. 10:30 AM 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 09 Jacksonville - at Siesta Key, Fla. 5:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Apr 10 Florida Gulf Coast - at Siesta Key, Fla. 10:30 AM 1 - 4(L)
Florida State Tournament
Fri, Apr 15 Tulane 17 at Tallahassee, Fla. 12:30 PM 0 - 5(L)
Fri, Apr 15 Georgia State 9 at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:30 PM 0 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 16 North Florida 15 at Tallahassee, Fla. 10:00 AM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 16 Florida State 3 at Tallahassee, Fla. 5:30 PM 1 - 4(L)
* Conference Games