Sleep Inn
Women's Soccer - 2016 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule
Overall: 7 - 3 CAA: 0 - 0 Home: 3 - 2 Away: 3 - 1 Neutral: 1 - 0

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Aug 12  USC Upstate (Exhibition) - Patriots Point   7:00 p.m. W, 1-0
 
Charleston Classic
  Fri, Aug 19  Virginia Tech vs. LSU - at Patriots Point   5:00 p.m. VT, 1-0
  Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 19  Mississippi State - Patriots Point   7:30 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Aug 21  Virginia Tech vs. Mississippi State - at Patriots Point   11:00 a.m. VT, 2-1
  Live Stats
  Sun, Aug 21  LSU RV Patriots Point   1:30 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
  Live Stats
spacer
University of Texas Tournament
  Fri, Aug 26  Texas - at Austin, Texas   8:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
 
  Sun, Aug 28  Sam Houston State - at Austin, Texas   12:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 
spacer
  Wed, Aug 31  Charleston Southern - Patriots Point   7:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 04  Coastal Carolina - at Conway, S.C.   6:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 09  Stetson - Patriots Point   7:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 11  The Citadel - at Charleston, S.C.   2:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Sep 15  Jacksonville - at Jacksonville, Fla.   5:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 18  Radford - Patriots Point   1:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 25  UNCW * - Patriots Point   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 30  Hofstra * - Patriots Point   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 02  Northeastern * - Patriots Point   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 07  Drexel * - at Philadelphia, Pa.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 09  Delaware * - at Newark, Del.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 14  James Madison * - at Harrisonburg, Va.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 16  Towson * - at Towson, Md.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 21  Elon * - Patriots Point   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 23  William & Mary * - Patriots Point   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament
  Sun, Oct 30  TBA - Quarterfinals - at TBA   TBA
 
  Fri, Nov 04 -
 Sun, Nov 06
 TBA - Semifinals & Finals - at TBA   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


http://us.coca-cola.com/home/
Uploaded Ad
http://www.tdbank.com/
Sleep Inn
Uploaded Ad